Print Your Photo Silver Tin

Silver Tin

Custom Silver Tins

A tin is something that is universally useful. From storage solutions to something pretty to display around the home, there are so many uses for our custom silver tins. Read some reviews of our original silver tins, Hear about the print process and how good the tins look from the words of our customers. Read their feedback about the product quality and the service they got with us.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials brilliant
    the quality of the product I ordered is great have bought quite a few things now and have all been top quality

    Lucy W From south wales Review Date 26/09/2019
  • testimonials Tin
    Brilliant even better then what I was expecting love it perfect gift

    Natasha m From Lancashire Review Date 12/08/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    Really pleased, came out perfectly and was a simple straightforward process! Thank you! Great product.

    Jason C From Aylesbury Review Date 26/07/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Better than I expected. So pleased with the product. Website easy to use. Quality products. Looking forward to buying again 👍🏼

    Donna B From Leeds Review Date 02/04/2019
  • testimonials Personalised Photo Tin
    This tin is fantastic, it was a Christmas gift for my partner with his favourite photo of me on the tin lid. The quality was amazing and this small tin was his favourite gift out of all the large, expensive ones I bought him. The service when ordering the tin to get it exactly as I wanted it to look was exceptional. I would recommend to anyone and purchase from them again in a heart beat.

    Caz From Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing quality and fast delivery
    A lovely product I have bought for a friends Christmas present, the quality is really good and it arrived very quickly

    Caitlin M From Bradford Review Date 14/12/2018
  • testimonials great service & goods
    the product was of a very good quality, The service are very good and my experience with you was great and I would tell all my friends to use you.

    Paula T. From Lingfield Review Date 03/12/2018
  • testimonials Photo tin
    Excellent product supplied exceedingly quickly. Very happy with service.

    Steve O From Warwick Review Date 02/10/2018
  • testimonials Lovely Tin
    Lovely tin, nice how personalised it can be made. It was in memory of a loved one. Although, I will say that it could have done with being slightly bigger.

    D Curwen From Lancashire Review Date 08/03/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant Tin!
    Ordered a tin to put a Christmas present in - it was a tongue-in-cheek image which I had printed on the tin and it was brilliant, exactly what I'd hoped for. Very happy with the image, the tin itself and the service which was very speedy with really good communication all the way through.

    KateMH From Nottingham Review Date 18/01/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last