Print Your Photo Silver Tin

Silver Tin

Page 2 Custom Silver Tins

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Brilliant Tin!
    Ordered a tin to put a Christmas present in - it was a tongue-in-cheek image which I had printed on the tin and it was brilliant, exactly what I'd hoped for. Very happy with the image, the tin itself and the service which was very speedy with really good communication all the way through.

    KateMH From Nottingham Review Date 18/01/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant !!
    Fantastic product, easy to design and order, faultless service all the way through. Thank you and will be ordering from you again soon.

    Steve S From Wakefield Review Date 12/01/2018
  • testimonials Photo on cigarette sized box
    Photo on cigarette sized box . ideal present for us. good looking quality arrived quickly within a few days. Thank you.

    Pete S From Derbyshire Review Date 09/01/2018
  • testimonials Great
    Product looks fantastic the lady I bought it for was thrilled with how good it was. Service and shipping were quick. Would order from again and have been asked by many where I got the item (personalised tin)

    Erin H From West midlands Review Date 03/01/2018
  • testimonials Good quality
    Ordered tins with two different designs - very pleased with both. Delivered quickly and good quality.

    Diane W From London Review Date 25/12/2017
  • testimonials Very happy with product
    All good

    Chris w From Orpington Review Date 22/12/2017
  • testimonials Excellent gift exactly what ordered
    The product was a personalised tin. It was easy to order and came within a couple of days and was exactly the same as the image ordered.

    Sharon Q From Nottingham Review Date 21/12/2017
  • testimonials Lovely present
    Lovely quality small tin, arrived on time and well packaged

    Amanda D From Gloucestershire Review Date 19/12/2017
  • testimonials Very good experience
    Good product, easy design process, very prompt delivery.

    Babs M. From Aberdeen Review Date 01/11/2017
  • testimonials Metal tin
    I had ordered a personalised metal tin and it arrived promptly and when I opened it the quality was amazing, I am so so pleased with it’ when I gave it to my partner he was so overwhelmed! I love it! Thank you!!

    Holly c-t From Portsmouth Review Date 20/10/2017