Print Your Photo Silver Tin

Silver Tin

Page 3 Custom Silver Tins

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Lovely product
    Lovely little personalised tin box. Photo quality is good, a great present to give! Will definitely use again.

    SarahR From Westcliff Review Date 15/07/2017
  • testimonials PERFECT PERSONALISED TIN
    Superb experience from start to finish! Simple to design (even for a technophobe like me!). Delighted with the result, and extremely surprised at the fast dispatch- it arrived the next day! Couldn't have been better!

    Gillian C From Marske by the sea Review Date 09/07/2017
  • testimonials Perfect birthday surprise
    I was so pleased with the product when it arrived and the customer service went above and beyond, it was superb! Thank you for an A* star service. Needless to say, my husband was extremely happy with his birthday present!

    Emma F From Kent Review Date 02/04/2017
  • testimonials
    The tin looked great, better than I was expecting. It was processed quickly and I am very happy with the product.

    Niki G From Bristol Review Date 15/03/2017
  • testimonials
    early days but all seem very good will be interesting to see how hardy the picture on the photo tin is with a bit of wear and tear cards are good as always. couldn't get writing on the inside of the card to change colour, would be a good feature if not already possible.

    simon f From south east Review Date 08/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Fantastic little tin! Quality if outstanding, service was brilliant and an excellent company to deal with. The little tin now has pride of place in my daughters first car, holding car park change and emergency petrol money!!! Thank you bags of love!!

    Julie L From Worcester Review Date 18/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Overall great product. Bigger than i thought it would be but my partner still loved it. Came within time expected.

    Gillian From England Review Date 07/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I ordered bang in the middle of a Christmas period and the service was excellent! Product was amazing! Would definitely recommend! Well done!

    Sarah F From Kineton Review Date 29/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Ordering was really easy, as was attaching a photograph. Delivery was very qucik. Would use again.

    June D From Somerset Review Date 21/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Simply amazing! The present turned out even better than I expected.

    Ioannis A From Athens Review Date 16/12/2016