Curtains

Curtains

Page 3 Custom Curtains

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Simply amazing!!! I ordered a custom design waterproof curtain and i would say i'm very satisfied with the final product. Thanks for your efficient service. I received my order within only 5 working days! Will definitely order again. Would recommend it to anyone!! Thanks again.

    JS From MALTA Review Date 03/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Pair of curtains and two dog beds! We love them, unique, wonderful quality of print and material. Customer services very helpful. Worth every penny and speedy delivery too! Thank you

    Karen T From Runcorn Review Date 28/08/2014
  • testimonials
    Great quality of curtains. Arrived quickly and customer service was excellent.

    Scott P From Livingston Review Date 26/08/2014
  • testimonials
    Curtains look great. Wish I had known that the width measurement was for the total window width. I gave the measurement for one curtain and now have a vey small pair of curtains. Next time! :::::::::::::::::: BOL we will make that more obvious - thanks fro letting us know

    AR From Scotland Review Date 06/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Great idea great product great delivery time etc but very pleased with print quality but it shouldn't cost over £300 for 2 pillows 1 bed sheet and 1 pair of curtains. Please I don't want to be negative but this is a product is purely for people who don't have cash worrys . Thanks anyway

    Nick f From Poole Review Date 20/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Good quick turnaround. web site clear and quite easy to up load any photos. would recommend and will defiantly be using again.

    James G. From Horsham Review Date 16/12/2013
  • testimonials
    A good speedy service with a great looking product .

    Jacqueline G From London Review Date 21/06/2013
  • testimonials
    Outstanding. I have never experienced a customisation service that went so smoothly from this side of the screen for online curtain design, to what I have in my hands now. I love the print and feel of the curtains and can't wait to get them up. Well done Bags Of Love

    Paul A From Lancs Review Date 31/03/2013