Curtains

Curtains

Custom Curtains

Your home is your palace. Treat it as such by adding stunning, personalised touches, which will make any palace shine. Our Custom Curtains will make a bold and powerful statement and can be printed to feature your designs, photos, artwork and much more. Read about our custom curtains and hear the reviews we get from some shoppers who designed curtains and bought with us.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic
    The curtain came out way better than i could possibly have imagined. And, when i had made a mistake on the order they couldn't have been more helpful in fixing it. It's absolutely fabulous. 100% recommend.

    Anita S From oxford Review Date 16/01/2018
  • testimonials Satisfaction on my received order
    Excellent quality and service standards. I will definitely recommend you (I already have) and order again in the future.

    Zoi P.A. From Kendal Review Date 14/07/2017
  • testimonials Great
    Lovely finished product great service amazing to do business with

    Charlene p From Plymouth Review Date 27/03/2017
  • testimonials
    I only have one thing to say to the Bag of Love Team:" Wouaah! Your work is amazing!!!! We have been impressed from the star by the quality of your products (blanket, curtains etc..), the speed of realization and your diligence. So, we can only command you and congratulate you all for your formidable work. Your website allows us to design exactly what we want and your assistance and seriousness is a warranty of perfection. We should invest in your company destined to an even greater success! Bravo! We will be back soon! Catherine and Christophe

    Chris and Catherine From Wasa, BC, Canada Review Date 07/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent quality print, good quality fabric, arrived pretty quickly. Very pleased with the result.

    Rob M From London Review Date 08/02/2017
  • testimonials
    good quality ;) fast delivery,super happy

    darius From rickmansworth Review Date 24/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Can't believe how cool our curtain looks the service was awesome. The job was a big one 118" x 84 " they did it in 3 sections to make one giant curtain was emailed before hand that they could not do it in one piece and showed a pic where the joins would be and it came out great. My one piece of advice is to make sure you send them the best quality and hi res pic ours was in 4k the better the pic the less pixelated it will be. The shipping was super fast and well packaged, will be getting more done in the future. Thanks

    Adrian C From New Zeland Review Date 28/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Prompt service, good quality. Will use again

    Hamilton D From Edinburgh Review Date 27/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Great. The quality of the product is really high, customer service was pleasant and the pictuse is really good quality and it's exactly what I asked for

    Danielle A From Nottingham Review Date 22/04/2016
  • testimonials
    I chose to use this service to order customized curtains instead of local companies that had a similar service, because the online design tool was very nice and allowed calculating the full cost up front. The order was shipped on the 2nd working day and would have arrived on the 3rd day except for a mishap by the courier (DHL) which caused it to be delayed by an extra day. Quality was excellent! I can warmly recommend this service.

    Osma S From Helsinki, Finland Review Date 28/03/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last