Curtains

Curtains

Page 2 Custom Curtains

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Super quality items and super quality service/shipping! Looking forward to more orders with bags of love! :D

    Nico A. From Malta Review Date 06/01/2016
  • testimonials
    I purchased a curtain for my partner. On it i had printed a photo of our two basenji dogs that died in August. I know from experience that when you blow a photo up to a large size you loose a lot of quality and definition so i did not expect to much. I had i quick look at it when it arrived but did not see it fully until she opened it on xmas day. We both had tears in our eyes it i absolutely amazing. It is as detailed as the photo itself. The delivery time was good as well. I would well recommend your company to anybody Well done and a big thanks for making a sad xmas very special

    paul w From chelmsford Review Date 29/12/2015
  • testimonials
    End product was nice but i feel very very expensive for what it was

    mark d From Wigan Review Date 15/09/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service, quality of product was fantastic!!!

    Karen From Stirling Review Date 13/08/2015
  • testimonials
    Fast turn around from order to delivery. Nicely printed and good quality material. Customer services team were really helpful and handled all my queries.

    Nicole S From Hull Review Date 03/08/2015
  • testimonials
    Very good experience. Client made lots of changes through the process and you dealt with those in your stride.

    Kirk L From London Review Date 05/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Delivery was good, packaged up well. Quality of curtain material is very nice and the print has come out pretty good. Colours are slightly dimmer than a paper print of the same image but overall very happy.

    Simon R From Richmond Review Date 12/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Absolutely love the curtains. Great product, print quality is superb.

    John S From Leeds Review Date 18/02/2015
  • testimonials
    Great Service - I designed my own nursery curtains - I got a warning that the pixilation was not great and I could continue at my own risk - I took the risk and results were great. Id definitely recommend this service to create some unique curtains

    Nick A From Tonbridge Review Date 12/02/2015
  • testimonials
    It was awesome! I really liked it!

    Brenda G. From United States Review Date 06/11/2014