Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 3 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Design and print my my items was great. And everyone that has seen them love and have asked where from. High recommend. Delivery was quick too. Top marks

    David S. From London Review Date 16/01/2015
  • Who was it for? Grandpa Occasion Birthday

    I got a pillow case with all the grand children's photos on the front, it was beautiful the quality of the case itself was brilliant would definitely recommend

    rhonda From tyrone Review Date 03/01/2015
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Christmas

    Really pleased with my purchase. The pillow case was great quality and the images came out really well : )

    Charlotte S From Manchester Review Date 23/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Christmas

    Pleased with purchase and the product arrived very quickly. The pillow case is bigger than an average pillow, a fact that I missed when reading the specifications but the quality of the print is of very high quality. I expected the pillow to be cotton but the front (the printed side) had a silky feel to it which I didn't like. Over all 4 out of 5.

    Jennica J From Kalix, Sweden Review Date 23/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Christmas

    Received very quickly considering the pillow case had to be printed as well. Very good quality, the picture was very clear and the colour was bright. The pillow case was quite large but will fit well on a more plump pillow. Definitely worth the money, thank you! :)

    Jo F From sudbury Review Date 18/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Parents Occasion Christmas

    I ordered two personalized pillow covers - both were definitely superb quality and delivered very quickly. I highly recommend BAGS OF LOVE to everyone!

    Tom K. From London Review Date 17/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Sister Occasion Christmas

    Received our personalized pillow case really quickly, in the run up to Christmas as well! Its a gift for a really sick relative and im sure they will be delighted! Its really good quality and exactly what we wanted! Very happy with our order, will recommend people and order again ourselves! Thank you!

    Ellie N From Highlands Review Date 16/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Girlfriend Occasion Christmas

    ABSOLUTLY amazing!!!!

    Steven From Sheffield Review Date 16/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Christmas

    I love using your site fast friendly and beauitful products. I will be using your company again. A+++++++

    Jacquie P From new zealand Review Date 11/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Christmas

    Very fast service. Good value and as described. Would use again

    Amanda N From London Review Date 10/12/2014