Home » Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 3 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Fab, exactly what we wanted, order was very easy to do. Received it extremely quick.

    Lisa K From Kintore, Aberdeenshire Review Date 10/06/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    I loved my pillow, I was a bit skeptical at first about spending over £40 on a pillow case but I'm not regretting it. It's beautiful quality and insanely silky smooth. Thank you!!

    Bella M From Bangor Review Date 07/06/2014
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    Have used your services many times before and yet again it doesn't disappoint ...with speedy service and an exceptional product, if you're wanting something special. Thank you Bags of Love for a job well done!!

    Tam T From Hertfordshire Review Date 02/06/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Birthday

    Great item!! Great service!! And an even greater dispatch time! Fantastic company to order from!! Thank you so much!!

    Danni D From Aberdeenshire Review Date 29/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    Great service would definitely recommend

    Joanne From Gloucester Review Date 27/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Father's Day

    I am really pleased with my product. I ordered a printed pillow case and it arrived in less than a week. The quality and finish of the pillow case is excellent and I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family. My husband is going to love it - it's a present from his little boy for Father's Day. Thank you.

    Sara M From Portsmouth Review Date 27/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Birthday

    Once again great service. Quickly delivered and very good quality.

    Joan S From Portsmouth Review Date 23/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Pet Occasion Birthday

    Hi all Thanks for the rapid making and delivery of a truly brilliant product many thanks simon

    simon p From scotland Review Date 23/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Outstanding service and quality of product was excellent, thank you

    Andrew C From Edinburgh Review Date 21/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Nephew Occasion Birthday

    THEY'RE GOOD, BUT i THINK I SHOULD HAVE MADE A DESIGN WITH MORE COLOUR NOT SO WHITE!......::::::: BOL: I checked your design, maybe you missed the controls to add colour backgrounds and other images? Let us know if you want to have another go

    GILES From ZUMMERZET Review Date 16/05/2014