Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 3 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Parents Occasion Christmas

    I ordered two personalized pillow covers - both were definitely superb quality and delivered very quickly. I highly recommend BAGS OF LOVE to everyone!

    Tom K. From London Review Date 17/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Sister Occasion Christmas

    Received our personalized pillow case really quickly, in the run up to Christmas as well! Its a gift for a really sick relative and im sure they will be delighted! Its really good quality and exactly what we wanted! Very happy with our order, will recommend people and order again ourselves! Thank you!

    Ellie N From Highlands Review Date 16/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Girlfriend Occasion Christmas

    ABSOLUTLY amazing!!!!

    Steven From Sheffield Review Date 16/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Christmas

    I love using your site fast friendly and beauitful products. I will be using your company again. A+++++++

    Jacquie P From new zealand Review Date 11/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Christmas

    Very fast service. Good value and as described. Would use again

    Amanda N From London Review Date 10/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Christmas

    excellent...very happy with product and service

    Margaret S From ashtead Review Date 08/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Christmas

    The pillow case was fantastic and came in record time, most impressed thank you for the service

    Viki From Northampton Review Date 08/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Christmas

    Very pleased with item, thank you. Excellent service all round.

    walker j From france Review Date 08/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Christmas

    Excellent. Really pleased. Hope the recipient is as pleased as I am. It will give us all a laugh! Thanks

    Jackie From Wirral Review Date 06/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Christmas

    The quality of the picture was excellent, and the delivery time was pretty good, I am not unhappy with my purchase and would recommend it to anybody!!

    David A From Surrey Review Date 05/12/2014