Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 3 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Very pleased with finished article, very well done, good colour & graphics, would definitely recommend to others, thanks ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Martin Daly From London Review Date 11/02/2015
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    I ordered a pillow case which arrived very quickly and i am thrilled with it

    Anna G From Tadworth Review Date 04/02/2015
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Fun

    Very good, the product is high quality and it arrived in good time :-)

    Emma From Belfast Review Date 04/02/2015
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Valentine's Day

    perfect! I was so impressed with the print quality / colours! especially that the 4/0 was printed full colour to face with bleed - not with a white border!

    GEMMA P From london Review Date 27/01/2015
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Excellent from start to finish, with very efficient online help, easy to use app, fast production, very efficient FedEx service and great quality product! ! Thanks so much. Aus

    Linda H From Australia Review Date 18/01/2015
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Design and print my my items was great. And everyone that has seen them love and have asked where from. High recommend. Delivery was quick too. Top marks

    David S. From London Review Date 16/01/2015
  • Who was it for? Grandpa Occasion Birthday

    I got a pillow case with all the grand children's photos on the front, it was beautiful the quality of the case itself was brilliant would definitely recommend

    rhonda From tyrone Review Date 03/01/2015
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Christmas

    Really pleased with my purchase. The pillow case was great quality and the images came out really well : )

    Charlotte S From Manchester Review Date 23/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Christmas

    Pleased with purchase and the product arrived very quickly. The pillow case is bigger than an average pillow, a fact that I missed when reading the specifications but the quality of the print is of very high quality. I expected the pillow to be cotton but the front (the printed side) had a silky feel to it which I didn't like. Over all 4 out of 5.

    Jennica J From Kalix, Sweden Review Date 23/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Christmas

    Received very quickly considering the pillow case had to be printed as well. Very good quality, the picture was very clear and the colour was bright. The pillow case was quite large but will fit well on a more plump pillow. Definitely worth the money, thank you! :)

    Jo F From sudbury Review Date 18/12/2014