Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 3 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Leaving Present

    It was brilliant condition! I loved the item, thanks!

    Ria L. From Merthyr Tydfil Review Date 02/09/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Special Moment

    I had this pillowcase printed for my daughter for whilst I was away from home for a few weeks. It arrived very quickly and the quality is amazing. "silkiest" pillowcase I've ever come across! My daughter loves it!

    Jo C From Stirling Review Date 23/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Leaving Present

    Excellent product, speedy delivery

    Marianne C From Lincoln Review Date 21/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Anniversary

    Fabulous! fantastic product, fantastic service. I really appreciated the email and the text to let me know the quality of the photo I had uploaded wasn't good enough for the size I wanted and being given the opportunity to do something about it. Even with this delay (which was my fault for not noticing the warning sign on my order) I still received my order within 3 days which was incredible! Will definitely be using Bags of Love again! Thank you :-)

    Sally A From King's Lynn Review Date 20/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Anniversary

    Many thanks, got the pillow cases today and they are fab, thanks for the speedy filling of order

    Marguerite B From Ireland Review Date 19/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Memory Gift

    I am very pleased with my purchase, and the quality of the goods and speed of delivery. Well done!

    Paula M From Plymouth Review Date 19/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Event

    I was surprised about the good quality of the pictures as well as the whole product ( I ordered a pillow cover) and the product also arrived within 3 working days.

    Carmen K. From Luxembourg Review Date 15/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Leaving Present

    I was absolutely thrilled with the photo pillowcases. Needed it quickly as it was for my daughter who was going off to the States for a year. She thought it was fab and so did everyone else who saw them. Thank you!

    Andrea M From Surrey Review Date 14/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Fab!! My item arrived within 4 days of ordering and the quality of the pictures is amazing. I have ordered something similar from another company in the past but bags of love is so much better.

    Jane A From Lincoln Review Date 13/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    Really, really pleased with my custom pillow cases. The material is very nice and the print quality was much much better than I thought possible. I will be be placing further orders!!

    Alison From Caithness Review Date 23/07/2014