Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 3 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Sister Occasion Christmas

    Excellent customer service. The team worked with me quite a bit by email to work on the imagery, after the first print was flagged up by their quality check. The final product is a very good quality. I'm very impressed. Quite a bit more expensive then other similar companies though. But less restrictive on designs.

    Matt M From Ashford Review Date 14/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Christmas

    My product was ordered, dispatched and received within 4 days. The pillow case was easy to design and it was easy to make the order. The service was quick and easy to use making the purchase run smoothly. The quality of the product is excellent and well worth the price paid.

    Michelle J From wigan Review Date 12/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Wedding gift

    Looks amazing! Arrived really fast. Very happy with the quality.

    SB From Gold Coast, Queensland Review Date 28/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Son Occasion Christmas

    Thank you for a simple and prompt transaction, easy ordering process, timely delivery and very pleased with the quality and look of the product . . . thanks again.

    Mike H From Tetbury Review Date 27/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Birthday

    It was perfect this time. Thankyou very much

    chris N From Doncaster Review Date 27/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    Excellent service with a 48 hour turn round. Print quality excellent as well. Status updates good as well. 5 out of 5 for everything!

    MikeW From Nottingham Review Date 25/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Arrived in excellent time. Quality of the image is superb and material is very good too.

    Alastair D. From Glasgow Review Date 16/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Memory Gift

    I ordered a pillow case with pictures of our newborn son on as a gift for my husband to take to the falklands with him! It arrived after a couple of days and it's fantastic, my husband is over the moon with it. Thanks so much :D

    Rhian D From Lincoln Review Date 15/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Birthday

    Service was great - quick delivery. Very happy with the end result. Would Highly recommend and will use again.

    Stacia H From Scotland Review Date 06/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    Just purrrrfect, thank you!

    Mary B. From Hayle Review Date 04/10/2014