Home » Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Girlfriend Occasion Anniversary

    Quite impressed with the quality and time for delivery, I would definately suggest this shop to my friends.

    Ensen Wong From Hong Kong Review Date 03/07/2014
  • Who was it for? Sister Occasion Birthday

    The order was despatched and arrived on time, the product looks fantastic and the order process was fairly straightforward. The only drawback of using bagsoflove is that the website seems a little slow when navigating around the personalisation screen and I often refreshed my screen or waited a few minutes for the page to respond after each caption was uploaded. If improvements can be made to the website it would make the personalisation step a little bit more quicker.

    sumayra I From manchester Review Date 03/07/2014
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Anniversary

    My pillow case arrived very swiftly, even though I live in Luxembourg. It is nice and soft, the photo print is excellent and the pillow case seems like decent quality. Only gripe would be that altogether I paid over £50 including the international shipping, which is a lot of money, but it's a special present.

    Carla Mc From Luxembourg Review Date 27/06/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Leaving Present

    I was very pleased with the product - the picture looks amazing. The only thing that I questioned was the material - it might be what you have to use to produce the photo but I thought it was quite silky for a pillowcase. We bought this as a leaving present - the recipient was so happy

    Anne F From Windsor Review Date 22/06/2014
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Anniversary

    Exeecellent and delivered on time and exactly how I planned it on sketch

    S muse From London Review Date 17/06/2014
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Father's Day

    Amazing! Worth the money. This is my 3rd purchase now and the quality is fab!

    Laura T From Helston Review Date 16/06/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Birthday

    Excellent service, ordered on a Wednesday and was with me by the Friday! Great quality product for such a quick production turn around!

    Amber C From London Review Date 11/06/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    Excellent product, though different fabric to what I expected. Printing was amazing quality, would definitely recommend this company to others!

    Louise S From Nottingham Review Date 10/06/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Fab, exactly what we wanted, order was very easy to do. Received it extremely quick.

    Lisa K From Kintore, Aberdeenshire Review Date 10/06/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    I loved my pillow, I was a bit skeptical at first about spending over £40 on a pillow case but I'm not regretting it. It's beautiful quality and insanely silky smooth. Thank you!!

    Bella M From Bangor Review Date 07/06/2014