Home » Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Pet Occasion Birthday

    Hi all Thanks for the rapid making and delivery of a truly brilliant product many thanks simon

    simon p From scotland Review Date 23/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Outstanding service and quality of product was excellent, thank you

    Andrew C From Edinburgh Review Date 21/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Nephew Occasion Birthday

    THEY'RE GOOD, BUT i THINK I SHOULD HAVE MADE A DESIGN WITH MORE COLOUR NOT SO WHITE!......::::::: BOL: I checked your design, maybe you missed the controls to add colour backgrounds and other images? Let us know if you want to have another go

    GILES From ZUMMERZET Review Date 16/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Son Occasion Birthday

    My son absolutely loves his pillow case. Bags of Love helped to get the design right for the best quality image and once the order was placed I received my item within 3 days.

    EmmaH From Northampton Review Date 16/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    excellent product easy to create and a good price

    danielle From stansted mountfitchet Review Date 14/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Anniversary

    Fast delivery, really good product, easy to produce. I will be coming back for more. Thank you.

    Lin S From Kent Review Date 06/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Birthday

    Really good quality and great delivery time.

    Lucy C From Bucks Review Date 28/04/2014
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Memory Gift

    Very happy. Can't fault the service or product. Speedy delivery. Emails at progress points and a fab product at the end if it. I hope the recipient of the gift likes it as much as I do. Will definately use you again and have already recommended 😃 many thanks.

    Toni T From South Staffordshire Review Date 10/04/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Arrived quickly, communication great and received a photo pillow case which was gorgeous and perfect, thanks

    Gillian m From Glasgow Review Date 10/04/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Anniversary

    Loved it! It was exactly what I ordered! Quality is really good. Only thing I'm concerned about is when its time to wash it, I hope the colour doesn't run...... BOL - not the colour will not run out - don't worry we would not sell it if it was bad!

    Shauna P From London Review Date 03/04/2014