Home » Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Son Occasion Birthday

    My son absolutely loves his pillow case. Bags of Love helped to get the design right for the best quality image and once the order was placed I received my item within 3 days.

    EmmaH From Northampton Review Date 16/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    excellent product easy to create and a good price

    danielle From stansted mountfitchet Review Date 14/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Anniversary

    Fast delivery, really good product, easy to produce. I will be coming back for more. Thank you.

    Lin S From Kent Review Date 06/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Birthday

    Really good quality and great delivery time.

    Lucy C From Bucks Review Date 28/04/2014
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Memory Gift

    Very happy. Can't fault the service or product. Speedy delivery. Emails at progress points and a fab product at the end if it. I hope the recipient of the gift likes it as much as I do. Will definately use you again and have already recommended 😃 many thanks.

    Toni T From South Staffordshire Review Date 10/04/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Arrived quickly, communication great and received a photo pillow case which was gorgeous and perfect, thanks

    Gillian m From Glasgow Review Date 10/04/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Anniversary

    Loved it! It was exactly what I ordered! Quality is really good. Only thing I'm concerned about is when its time to wash it, I hope the colour doesn't run...... BOL - not the colour will not run out - don't worry we would not sell it if it was bad!

    Shauna P From London Review Date 03/04/2014
  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Leaving Present

    Product excellent quality and delivered in good time. Perhaps a little expensive

    RB From Surrey Review Date 26/03/2014
  • Who was it for? Grandparents Occasion Birthday

    Great product. My daughter had brought a pillow and it was great. This is is too.

    jo From Slough,Berks Review Date 20/03/2014
  • Who was it for? Sister Occasion Leaving Present

    Over the moon with the quality of my pillow case. The pictures have printed clear. Impressed with the fast delivery. Would recommend bags of love any day.

    Debbie l From Manchester Review Date 19/03/2014