Home » Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Father's Day

    Amazing! Worth the money. This is my 3rd purchase now and the quality is fab!

    Laura T From Helston Review Date 16/06/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Birthday

    Excellent service, ordered on a Wednesday and was with me by the Friday! Great quality product for such a quick production turn around!

    Amber C From London Review Date 11/06/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    Excellent product, though different fabric to what I expected. Printing was amazing quality, would definitely recommend this company to others!

    Louise S From Nottingham Review Date 10/06/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Fab, exactly what we wanted, order was very easy to do. Received it extremely quick.

    Lisa K From Kintore, Aberdeenshire Review Date 10/06/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    I loved my pillow, I was a bit skeptical at first about spending over £40 on a pillow case but I'm not regretting it. It's beautiful quality and insanely silky smooth. Thank you!!

    Bella M From Bangor Review Date 07/06/2014
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    Have used your services many times before and yet again it doesn't disappoint ...with speedy service and an exceptional product, if you're wanting something special. Thank you Bags of Love for a job well done!!

    Tam T From Hertfordshire Review Date 02/06/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Birthday

    Great item!! Great service!! And an even greater dispatch time! Fantastic company to order from!! Thank you so much!!

    Danni D From Aberdeenshire Review Date 29/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    Great service would definitely recommend

    Joanne From Gloucester Review Date 27/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Father's Day

    I am really pleased with my product. I ordered a printed pillow case and it arrived in less than a week. The quality and finish of the pillow case is excellent and I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family. My husband is going to love it - it's a present from his little boy for Father's Day. Thank you.

    Sara M From Portsmouth Review Date 27/05/2014
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Birthday

    Once again great service. Quickly delivered and very good quality.

    Joan S From Portsmouth Review Date 23/05/2014