Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Christmas

    Very pleased with item, thank you. Excellent service all round.

    walker j From france Review Date 08/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Christmas

    Excellent. Really pleased. Hope the recipient is as pleased as I am. It will give us all a laugh! Thanks

    Jackie From Wirral Review Date 06/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Christmas

    The quality of the picture was excellent, and the delivery time was pretty good, I am not unhappy with my purchase and would recommend it to anybody!!

    David A From Surrey Review Date 05/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Sister Occasion Christmas

    Fantastic service, beautiful pillow case

    Barbara S From Cambridge Review Date 01/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Christmas

    Just as we ordered daughter will love it as a xmas present

    Nicola From Bath Review Date 01/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Christmas

    Great so pleased with finished article!

    Vicky K-B From Devon Review Date 28/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Christmas

    Super fast delivery, excellent quality cant wait to use them

    Charmiane From Cardiff Review Date 26/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    I was really pleased with the item I bought, print quality is great. I would definitely order again.

    Sue Shacklock From Doncaster Review Date 25/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Christmas

    Well i was really impressed at the quality of the images on both sides of the pillowcase.The stitching is a little puckered but sure it will look fine once a pillow is inside it.Overall,very happy with it.

    Julia W From Derbyshire Review Date 21/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Christmas

    So stunning! I was nearly in tears! The personalised pillow case I have brought my mum for Xmas is going to be the present of the year!!!

    Rebecca K From MK Review Date 18/11/2014