Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 4 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Christmas

    So stunning! I was nearly in tears! The personalised pillow case I have brought my mum for Xmas is going to be the present of the year!!!

    Rebecca K From MK Review Date 18/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Great service. Very easy to use, very quick to arrive and just what I hoped for!

    Sam N From Cambridge Review Date 18/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Christmas

    The service was very quick and the print quality is excellent (I suppose this depends on your image quality to start with anyway. As I ordered a printed pillow, I would have preferred the print on a cotton fabric, this is more of a polyester mix and very silky (a bit like swim wear fabric feel but not stretchy). Overall I am happy with the product as it does the job as a jokey present. I did have some problems with the initial picture quality and the customer service from Alex and Gwenn was very helpful and flexible to ensure I would get the best quality print.

    Jin P From London Review Date 18/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Sister Occasion Christmas

    Excellent customer service. The team worked with me quite a bit by email to work on the imagery, after the first print was flagged up by their quality check. The final product is a very good quality. I'm very impressed. Quite a bit more expensive then other similar companies though. But less restrictive on designs.

    Matt M From Ashford Review Date 14/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Brother Occasion Christmas

    My product was ordered, dispatched and received within 4 days. The pillow case was easy to design and it was easy to make the order. The service was quick and easy to use making the purchase run smoothly. The quality of the product is excellent and well worth the price paid.

    Michelle J From wigan Review Date 12/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Wedding gift

    Looks amazing! Arrived really fast. Very happy with the quality.

    SB From Gold Coast, Queensland Review Date 28/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Son Occasion Christmas

    Thank you for a simple and prompt transaction, easy ordering process, timely delivery and very pleased with the quality and look of the product . . . thanks again.

    Mike H From Tetbury Review Date 27/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Birthday

    It was perfect this time. Thankyou very much

    chris N From Doncaster Review Date 27/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    Excellent service with a 48 hour turn round. Print quality excellent as well. Status updates good as well. 5 out of 5 for everything!

    MikeW From Nottingham Review Date 25/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Arrived in excellent time. Quality of the image is superb and material is very good too.

    Alastair D. From Glasgow Review Date 16/10/2014