Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 2 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Leaving Present

    The pillow case is a nice material and well made. It allows for a variety of pictures and the next day delivery was as expected.

    Emma S. From Manchester Review Date 26/02/2015
  • Who was it for? Personal use Occasion Home decoration

    I am very pleased with this product and was delivered on time.

    Chris R From Colchester Review Date 25/02/2015
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    Amazing quality, pictures look great and very happy with end product.

    Beatrice H From Lodnon Review Date 24/02/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Very pleased with finished article, very well done, good colour & graphics, would definitely recommend to others, thanks ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Martin Daly From London Review Date 11/02/2015
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    I ordered a pillow case which arrived very quickly and i am thrilled with it

    Anna G From Tadworth Review Date 04/02/2015
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Fun

    Very good, the product is high quality and it arrived in good time :-)

    Emma From Belfast Review Date 04/02/2015
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Valentine's Day

    perfect! I was so impressed with the print quality / colours! especially that the 4/0 was printed full colour to face with bleed - not with a white border!

    GEMMA P From london Review Date 27/01/2015
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Excellent from start to finish, with very efficient online help, easy to use app, fast production, very efficient FedEx service and great quality product! ! Thanks so much. Aus

    Linda H From Australia Review Date 18/01/2015
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Design and print my my items was great. And everyone that has seen them love and have asked where from. High recommend. Delivery was quick too. Top marks

    David S. From London Review Date 16/01/2015
  • Who was it for? Grandpa Occasion Birthday

    I got a pillow case with all the grand children's photos on the front, it was beautiful the quality of the case itself was brilliant would definitely recommend

    rhonda From tyrone Review Date 03/01/2015