Home » Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 2 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Birthday

    Very pleased with the pillow case. Not only did it excel my expectations but it arrived very quickly too. Would definitely purchase from here again ☺

    Laura A From Staffs Review Date 12/09/2014
  • Who was it for? Sister Occasion Birthday

    It came really fast, next day delivery, great quality and loved how I was able to edit it before it was processed. The pillow case itself is really soft and the photos look stunning, will use this again. The prices are high but its worth it.

    michelle b From scotland Review Date 03/09/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Leaving Present

    It was brilliant condition! I loved the item, thanks!

    Ria L. From Merthyr Tydfil Review Date 02/09/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Special Moment

    I had this pillowcase printed for my daughter for whilst I was away from home for a few weeks. It arrived very quickly and the quality is amazing. "silkiest" pillowcase I've ever come across! My daughter loves it!

    Jo C From Stirling Review Date 23/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Leaving Present

    Excellent product, speedy delivery

    Marianne C From Lincoln Review Date 21/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Anniversary

    Fabulous! fantastic product, fantastic service. I really appreciated the email and the text to let me know the quality of the photo I had uploaded wasn't good enough for the size I wanted and being given the opportunity to do something about it. Even with this delay (which was my fault for not noticing the warning sign on my order) I still received my order within 3 days which was incredible! Will definitely be using Bags of Love again! Thank you :-)

    Sally A From King's Lynn Review Date 20/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Family Occasion Anniversary

    Many thanks, got the pillow cases today and they are fab, thanks for the speedy filling of order

    Marguerite B From Ireland Review Date 19/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Memory Gift

    I am very pleased with my purchase, and the quality of the goods and speed of delivery. Well done!

    Paula M From Plymouth Review Date 19/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Event

    I was surprised about the good quality of the pictures as well as the whole product ( I ordered a pillow cover) and the product also arrived within 3 working days.

    Carmen K. From Luxembourg Review Date 15/08/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Leaving Present

    I was absolutely thrilled with the photo pillowcases. Needed it quickly as it was for my daughter who was going off to the States for a year. She thought it was fab and so did everyone else who saw them. Thank you!

    Andrea M From Surrey Review Date 14/08/2014