Home » Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 2 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Children Occasion Birthday

    It was perfect this time. Thankyou very much

    chris N From Doncaster Review Date 27/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    Excellent service with a 48 hour turn round. Print quality excellent as well. Status updates good as well. 5 out of 5 for everything!

    MikeW From Nottingham Review Date 25/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Birthday

    Arrived in excellent time. Quality of the image is superb and material is very good too.

    Alastair D. From Glasgow Review Date 16/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Memory Gift

    I ordered a pillow case with pictures of our newborn son on as a gift for my husband to take to the falklands with him! It arrived after a couple of days and it's fantastic, my husband is over the moon with it. Thanks so much :D

    Rhian D From Lincoln Review Date 15/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Birthday

    Service was great - quick delivery. Very happy with the end result. Would Highly recommend and will use again.

    Stacia H From Scotland Review Date 06/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    Just purrrrfect, thank you!

    Mary B. From Hayle Review Date 04/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Treat

    i ordered a pillowcase in pink with a photo of our new puppies for my daughter to take away on a school holiday. I ordered late thu afternoon and received it early say morning (opted for sat special delivery). Customer service were excellent when I rang to emphasise urgent order. Pillowcase is lovely, a good size, very well made and the photograph is very clear. My daughter was thrilled to bits. Will definitely use again and would recommend to everyone.

    Amanda B From Liverpool Review Date 03/10/2014
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    really pleased with my order. It came very fast and looks really good. good quality pillow case.

    Josephine R From Harrogate Review Date 23/09/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Birthday

    Very pleased with the pillow case. Not only did it excel my expectations but it arrived very quickly too. Would definitely purchase from here again ☺

    Laura A From Staffs Review Date 12/09/2014
  • Who was it for? Sister Occasion Birthday

    It came really fast, next day delivery, great quality and loved how I was able to edit it before it was processed. The pillow case itself is really soft and the photos look stunning, will use this again. The prices are high but its worth it.

    michelle b From scotland Review Date 03/09/2014