Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 2 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Sister Occasion Christmas

    Fantastic service, beautiful pillow case

    Barbara S From Cambridge Review Date 01/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Christmas

    Just as we ordered daughter will love it as a xmas present

    Nicola From Bath Review Date 01/12/2014
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Christmas

    Great so pleased with finished article!

    Vicky K-B From Devon Review Date 28/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Christmas

    Super fast delivery, excellent quality cant wait to use them

    Charmiane From Cardiff Review Date 26/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Select Occasion Select

    I was really pleased with the item I bought, print quality is great. I would definitely order again.

    Sue Shacklock From Doncaster Review Date 25/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Daughter Occasion Christmas

    Well i was really impressed at the quality of the images on both sides of the pillowcase.The stitching is a little puckered but sure it will look fine once a pillow is inside it.Overall,very happy with it.

    Julia W From Derbyshire Review Date 21/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Christmas

    So stunning! I was nearly in tears! The personalised pillow case I have brought my mum for Xmas is going to be the present of the year!!!

    Rebecca K From MK Review Date 18/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Great service. Very easy to use, very quick to arrive and just what I hoped for!

    Sam N From Cambridge Review Date 18/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Boyfriend Occasion Christmas

    The service was very quick and the print quality is excellent (I suppose this depends on your image quality to start with anyway. As I ordered a printed pillow, I would have preferred the print on a cotton fabric, this is more of a polyester mix and very silky (a bit like swim wear fabric feel but not stretchy). Overall I am happy with the product as it does the job as a jokey present. I did have some problems with the initial picture quality and the customer service from Alex and Gwenn was very helpful and flexible to ensure I would get the best quality print.

    Jin P From London Review Date 18/11/2014
  • Who was it for? Sister Occasion Christmas

    Excellent customer service. The team worked with me quite a bit by email to work on the imagery, after the first print was flagged up by their quality check. The final product is a very good quality. I'm very impressed. Quite a bit more expensive then other similar companies though. But less restrictive on designs.

    Matt M From Ashford Review Date 14/11/2014