Home ยป Photo Pillowcase Review

Page 2 Photo Pillowcase Review

  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    The 2 pillows turned out great and they sit on the back seat of my VW Campervan, when their not in use as pillows.

    Alan M From york Review Date 15/04/2015
  • Who was it for? Me Occasion Myself

    Brillant, they look absolutely gorgeous ๐Ÿ˜

    Martin Daly From London Review Date 26/03/2015
  • Who was it for? Husband Occasion Anniversary

    The turn around on this product was superfast! The print is great quality and it was easy to design my product.

    Sarah ST From Retford Review Date 25/03/2015
  • Who was it for? Mum Occasion Mother's Day

    Super fast turnaround and delivery.. perfect present.. so detailed and such good quality.. I am certain I will be diving into bags of love again very soon!!

    Lee-M R From Milton Keynes Review Date 18/03/2015
  • Who was it for? Wife Occasion Mother's Day

    Very pleased with the excellent quality of products and service. Website is very easy to use, prices reasonable and good delivery times.

    Chris C From Northampton Review Date 18/03/2015
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    I am very happy about the product, I will definitely re-use your service.

    Antonella P. From London Review Date 11/03/2015
  • Who was it for? Girlfriend Occasion Treat

    I am very happy with the quickness and quality of your service and professionalism, thank you and i would recommend your services to others, Gco

    GRAHAM C From isle of skye Review Date 04/03/2015
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Leaving Present

    The pillow case is a nice material and well made. It allows for a variety of pictures and the next day delivery was as expected.

    Emma S. From Manchester Review Date 26/02/2015
  • Who was it for? Personal use Occasion Home decoration

    I am very pleased with this product and was delivered on time.

    Chris R From Colchester Review Date 25/02/2015
  • Who was it for? Friend Occasion Birthday

    Amazing quality, pictures look great and very happy with end product.

    Beatrice H From Lodnon Review Date 24/02/2015