• Back ·
  • Softcover A4 Photo Book
softcover a4

Softcover A4 Book

Page 3 Softcover A4 Photo Book

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Fantastic! Amazing product, great price and superfast delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and definitely will be using again very soon!

    Steve W From Southport Review Date 06/06/2016
  • testimonials
    Brilliant and super fast!

    Kat C From Shropshire Review Date 29/04/2016
  • testimonials
    The website isn't the easiest to use but I was so impressed with the customer service and the help I got to get the pictures and text just right, and get it delivered on time. The turn around was seriously impressive! Thank you very much!! Els

    Els E From Leighton Buzzard Review Date 17/09/2015
  • testimonials
    The design and build functionality on the site was very easy to use, communication, price points and delivery time etc also very favourable, and the finished product itself was fantastic. Would definitely order from you again!

    Nikki A From Lanarkshire Review Date 18/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Fastest delivery I could find and product was to a good standard.

    David From Gloucester Review Date 21/05/2015
  • testimonials
    Well what a treasure find bagsoflove was... fantastic choice of gifts, a wonderful easy to use website and a beautiful photo book that surprisingly arrived the very next day.. I will never go anywhere else for my photo gifts, beautiful item and first class service. Thankyou!

    Tracey C From manchester Review Date 19/02/2015
  • testimonials
    Absolutely amazing, brilliant quality and speedy service. A special photo book that I will treasure forever

    Kirsty T From Hampshire Review Date 24/12/2014
  • testimonials
    This is the second photo book that I've ordered from bags of love, and yet again, I am thrilled with the end result. THANK YOU!!!

    Joanna GB From surrey Review Date 08/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Just what I was looking for made a perfect wedding present would decently use again 😃

    Gina From Kent Review Date 23/01/2014
  • testimonials
    Hi guys Just a quick note to say thank you for your speedy turn-around of my order, and for being so flexible about the number of pages required. The product looks ace and your service was exceptional. Thanks again

    Dan From London Review Date 12/08/2013