• Back ·
  • Softcover A4 Photo Book
softcover a4

Softcover A4 Book

Page 2 Softcover A4 Photo Book

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great packaging
    Good quick easy service, really impressed with the packaging so that the book didnt get damaged in transit. Also really like the envelope with the velcro nice touch

    Hannah F From Cambridge Review Date 12/07/2017
  • testimonials Lovely book
    The book is good quality, service very good, my only criticism is I don't think the instructions were very clear so it was quite difficult to put together, took me several attempts to get it right but very pleased with final product & how quickly it arrived.

    Nik A From West Sussex Review Date 03/07/2017
  • testimonials Thank you
    A brilliant service after being let down badly by Boots same day service. Lots of creative freedom, very flexible and quality was excellent. Can't speak highly enough of Bags of Love. You saved my skin!

    John From Coventry Review Date 30/06/2017
  • testimonials Top Quality and fast Delivery
    I purchased this book for a 'Farewell Memory' book full of artwork, photographs and various text for the personal messages sent in it; I am so impressed with the quality of the beautiful Square Book with it's quality gloss finish and paper weightage, choice of binder and the imagery and text was very clear and professionally done. I ordered it on the Wednesday night late, and received a message on Thursday afternoon it was being posted, I received it Friday morning! very impressed with the easy creation of it, the communication, quality and delivery. Definitely my number one place to come!

    Elaine C From Leicestershire Review Date 26/05/2017
  • testimonials Lovely Album
    Excellent service, great quality, will definitely use again

    Zahra M From Rochester Uk Review Date 15/05/2017
  • testimonials Best in the market!
    Service is 10/10 always fast, on time and high quality. I ordered a square booklet as a presentation for a client it blew me away and them with the quality of product. Would recommend it to all friends, will order always from bags of love!!!!

    Aiden G From London Review Date 07/04/2017
  • testimonials
    Will rate product extreme high quality, Made the gift special and personalised, I'm grateful I came across this site, I would recommend everyone to have a look at what this sites offers, Excellent

    Sam s From Wimborne Review Date 03/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Just received my scrapbook which I created for my husbands birthday using photos of his beloved MGB. The quality and print of the book was fantastic - so pleased with it. Can't wait to give it too him tomorrow. I am sure he will be delighted. Will definitely use again.

    Dee O'N From bradford Review Date 19/09/2016
  • testimonials
    I am absolutely thrilled with the order and the quality of fabric samples and supporting information that was sent to us. Thank you so much Bags of Love for your prompt delivery and for the samples - our fashion design students will be ordering with you very soon!

    Fiona H From Cardiff Review Date 14/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent quality product, this is the second time I have used your company and I will definitely use again.

    Jackie F From Lancing Review Date 15/07/2016