• Back ·
  • Softcover A4 Photo Book
softcover a4

Softcover A4 Book

Softcover A4 Photo Book

Create your own magazine with our Softcover A4 Photo Book. This high quality photo book allows you to be a self-published author or artist! Our A4 photo book is available to design online at Bags of Love. Learn what others have said about our premium photo book quality, customer service, and delivery times by reading these reviews and testimonials.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Photo Book
    The photo book was great and quality was super, just as expected for a soft photo book. I completed this request quickly as I needed it urgently. It could have been clearer how to upload and display photographs with added text, unless this was not possible. It would have been nice to have but was not absolutely needed for my book and the recipient loved the book. The website stated the photo book would be developed same day if received before 12 noon. I requested on a Sunday afternoon and did not receive an email until Tuesday to say it had been developed and was now ready for shipping. I had paid for expedited delivery and the book was received by me on Wednesday, so not a problem, but may be worth noting if 48 hour turnaround to delivery is required. I am extremely happy with the service and quality of product I received and would recommend to friends and family and would use again. Thank you.

    Liz C From West Lothian Review Date 16/10/2019
  • testimonials Delighted with the book
    Great book, easy to upload, the quality of the product is excellent. Arrived as promised and was well received by the birthday boy!

    David From Bradford Review Date 06/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent! Great Quality and Service
    Some weeks ago I made an order of 3 blankets and 2 photo books. The service was perfect, as they guided me through my order and shipment time was perfect: only 2 days to Greece (if you take into consideration the order was made 1 week before Christmas). The quality of the products also great. I definitely recommend it and I am already planning my next orders ^ ^

    Melina.Z From Greece Review Date 29/12/2018
  • testimonials Love it!
    Although I found the software complicated to use, once I got the hang of it I was ok ( think I'm a bit of a novice really!) However I was delighted with the finished product. A splendid Memorial Book for my Best Friend's family to keep forever.

    Anne B-M From warwickshire Review Date 22/08/2018
  • testimonials Good price, good quality, fast delivery
    Very impressed by quality of print and paper. Fast delivery, helpful service.

    Andrew B From Birmingham Review Date 23/07/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic!
    Website is very easy to use. The photobook quality was first class and arrived very quickly. Our recipient was overjoyed with this gift.

    Rachel D From Essex Review Date 30/04/2018
  • testimonials So good I ordered 2 more!
    I ordered a square soft back book, which was 2 stories my daughter wrote and illustrated as a child. Everyone loved it so much I ordered 2 more, which arrived within a couple of days of order.

    Liz M From Leicestershire Review Date 20/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Ordered a number of square soft books, full colour and text, for Christmas presents. Delivered very promptly and quality of the books first-rate. Adding/amending the text was slightly fiddly on the website (uploading and positioning the photos was very easy) but once I got the hand of it, it worked well and the end product was far better than I had hoped. Highly recommended.

    David W From London Review Date 17/01/2018
  • testimonials Very pleased
    I was really pleased with the book. that was produced- sadly I had made an error so decided to re do it but that's fine. I will keep one as a souvenir and will gift the correct one to my grand daughter. Lovely quality and really quick turnaround. Thank you very much.

    Nina T From Hinckley Review Date 08/11/2017
  • testimonials He loved it!
    Brought as a gift for my boyfriend, he loved it! Only downside was it was very frustrating having to delete photos and icons before being able to add my own. Instructions for doing this need to be clearer

    Laura J From Wirral Review Date 04/10/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last