• Back ·
  • Personalised Slippers
personalised slippers

Slippers

Page 3 Personalised Slippers

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Slippers are beautiful! The picture quality is fantastic, I couldn't be any happier with the finished product. They look exactly as they did in the preview. Good quality too! Quick production and fast delivery. Will definitely be using Bags of Love again!

    Nicola L From Yateley Review Date 20/06/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent, helpful, speedy reply to my query about order I had placed. Gorgeous item which made recipient very happy. Thank you...

    Sharon C From Launceston Review Date 19/06/2016
  • testimonials
    Ordered customised slippers on the Wednesday, and they arrived in Sydney Australia on the Monday - 5 days later, amazing turn-around and they look great!!! Thanks heaps!!!

    Scott B From Sydney, Australia Review Date 21/04/2016
  • testimonials
    I never realised it could be so easy – and quick too. Delivery was as promised and the result excellent (Slippers). I'd certainly recommend for personalised items.

    John B From Whitchurch Hampshire Review Date 02/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent service. Ordered slippers for my wife and received them in plenty time. The ordering was so easy, there was a suggestion for improving me design which was a great touch. I got more than expected. Thanks

    Ian L From Scotland Review Date 01/01/2016
  • testimonials
    Thanks a lot. I love the easy use of your software, love the end product and the delivery was fast. So 10 out of 10 from me.

    Lenka S. From Fleet Review Date 14/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Fabulous website, I ordered the personalised slippers for my friends birthday present and they are of a really high quality. The picture also came out perfectly on the product, which I worried it wouldn't. Highly recommend, my friend has had many comments on how nice the slippers are.

    Caroline Y From Preston Review Date 30/11/2015
  • testimonials
    The service was super fast and fantastic!! Great website, they communicate with the customer fast and well. Very pleased with purchase. Highly recommend. Thank you bags of love :)

    Tam From Australia Review Date 28/10/2015
  • testimonials
    All worked well and very happy with the result. Thank you.

    Colin From Halifax Review Date 27/10/2015
  • testimonials
    I cannot fault the service at bags of love. I made a gift for my sisters 30th birthday and they contacted me to confirm my design would not look good. Thereafter they emailed me several times over the week (including up to 10pm at night) to get the design right. They were friendly, helpful and once I had completed my order it arrived in 24 hours! Great customer service.

    Laura D From Birmingham Review Date 14/10/2015