• Back ·
  • Personalised Slippers
personalised slippers

Slippers

Personalised Slippers

Whether you are looking for a unique photo gift for a friend or a special treat for yourself, our Personalised Slippers are the perfect choice. Hand finished to the highest quality and covered with your designs, these customised slippers are a real must-have for every pair of feet! Need a bit more convincing? Read reviews by customers who purchased our Personalised Slippers and let them help you make up your mind.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials LOVE IT
    Got some printed slippers for a birthday gift, they look absolutely fab! the quality of the print is amazing and it was done super quick.

    Anne L. From London Review Date 08/08/2018
  • testimonials over the moon
    Excellent quality, service and product

    Jamie From Bolton Review Date 19/11/2017
  • testimonials Excellent service
    As for my last order with you, brilliant service, help with putting my photos together and very quick delivery. I am delighted with the slippers and will recommend your company to all my friends. Thank you

    Wendy E From Egham Review Date 25/10/2017
  • testimonials Excellent Product
    The slippers are perfect. Exactly as expected. Excellent quality. My Father-In-Law loves them

    Kay M From Essex Review Date 20/06/2017
  • testimonials
    The quality was great- better than I expected! Finish was really good too.

    Alaana A From London Review Date 20/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Very quick service. Slippers look great - exactly as displayed in the design.

    Sam G From St Albans Review Date 26/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I bought 2 pairs of slippers which were personalised with photos as a gift. Absolutely fantastic products and definitely just the thing needed. Website and products highly recommended to friends and family x

    Angela h From Manchester Review Date 22/01/2017
  • testimonials
    The slippers and water bottle are great! Delivery when ordered so close to Christmas was outstanding!

    Paul B From Sheffield Review Date 10/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Great - I love your site and service - fast, accurate and impressive.

    Sophie From London Review Date 09/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I buy my Dad slippers as a Christmas tradition and this year I wanted something a bit different. I came across this website and saw that they did personalised slippers. I knew he would love these so I did his favourite things... his grandchildren and Aston Villa. They came really quickly and they look fab. Can't wait to see when he opens them Christmas!

    Andrea D From Birmingham Review Date 12/12/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last