• Back ·
  • Personalised Slippers
personalised slippers

Slippers

Page 2 Personalised Slippers

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Great find! Easy to use design service, quick delivery time and awesome finished product. Will recommend

    Saul W From Kent Review Date 08/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I have used Bags of Love several times, always with great success. Staff have been helpful in improving my designs and dispatching goods extremely promptly.

    David B From Upminster Essex Review Date 04/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Contact with customer service is very quick and friendly. The products I purchased arrived in good time, and came out exactly as I imagined. Very good for unique gifts and adding a personal touch. I bought luggage tags, slippers, a makeup bag and a towel. All very good quality, and I can't wait for Christmas to see how they are received!

    Kelly S From London Review Date 24/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Friend's prezzie. She loves them.

    Donald Y. From Telford Review Date 16/09/2016
  • testimonials
    Fantastic slippers, great quality too. Very quick delivery. No complaints at all, well, maybe they are little expensive, but worth it.

    Helen From Suffolk Review Date 16/09/2016
  • testimonials
    The product was perfect and looks great and help with personalising was fantastic. My only criticism would be that as they are quite expensive the packaging let's them down. My item was a gift so then had to purchase a gift box on top as the plastic bag they arrived in looked cheap.

    Ksy From West Yorkshire Review Date 27/08/2016
  • testimonials
    I would consider buying again because the design was so well executed but I will have reservations because the quality of the slipper makes it look like a relatively cheap gift.

    Jason S From Essex Review Date 05/07/2016
  • testimonials
    A bit awkward to set photos in correct position. A little on the expensive side, but good quality and well received.

    Claire E From Croydon Review Date 27/06/2016
  • testimonials
    Needed something really bespoke for to surprise a family member over a private joke and being able to put ANYTHING on these slippers was perfect.. Everyone was amazed, couldn't believe you could get such personalised items and we're well received.. Order was simple enough to compile and order, plus the speedy delivery was brilliant and just in time for the family gathering..

    Gillian From Enniskillen Review Date 23/06/2016
  • testimonials
    Bags of Love is a great site, easy to use and they communicate well if necessary. I ordered photos slippers for Fathers day, they came exceptionally quickly, although perhaps a little bit pricey for the quality. Saying that they went down a storm and Daddy loved them!

    Becky L From Leicester Review Date 22/06/2016