• Back ·
  • Personalised Heat Change Mug
heat change mugs

Heat Change Mugs

Personalised Heat Change Mug

Why not give a personalised mug with a real difference? These heat changing mugs work like magic and make brilliant photo gifts. Simply add your hot beverage and your photo design will appear! See what our customers say about or amazing heat change mug. Read about their views and experiences about our products and service - right from the horses mouth.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Nice present!
    Product seems good quality. Very speedy service.

    Gay From Greater London Review Date 20/09/2019
  • testimonials Great quality and finish
    Great resolution on the photos, even when small and when placed on the edges or round surfaces. My friend loved her presents!

    LP From Oxfordshire Review Date 22/08/2019
  • testimonials Outstanding service
    I could not believe how efficient your company operates, absolutely excellent service and quality of the product.

    Peter M From Youghal, Ireland Review Date 08/07/2019
  • testimonials Brillaint service
    Apart from the delayed response got my item in a timely manner and although it was damaged accidentally i was offered a coupon so customer service means a lot to this company.

    Ishaq V From Preston Review Date 13/06/2019
  • testimonials I should've chose the black
    The cup is lovely. But for the blue background,I should've chose the black background to hide the blue picture I used. Service was fast and very efficient for me. Very happy with the service and product.

    Christine B From London Review Date 10/04/2019
  • testimonials Thank you!
    Your service was great, the process of preparing the cup was efficient and precise (the pictures that were printed had a really high resolution)

    Emmanuel M. From Tzur Hadassa, Israel Review Date 22/02/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    Great service and product thanks

    Garry M From Aberdeenshire Review Date 30/01/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    Fantastic turnaround on heated mugs. Perhaps could be improved visually by the image being positioned so that it is visible as Maugham is picked up (rather than opposite handle)

    AP From Sussex Review Date 01/01/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic
    Brilliant product and service

    Jonny P From Manchester Review Date 25/11/2018
  • testimonials Heat changing Mug
    Purchased for my son in Edinburgh's birthday. Arrived on time and he was delighted with it especially some treasured memories amongst the photos

    Alan A From Palmerston North New Zealand Review Date 29/08/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last