• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 17 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Beautiful work and material
    Honest, give advise continuously, good quality of material, so happy with them and would go back many times in the future .

    Marah M From Atherton Review Date 29/06/2018
  • testimonials Lovely fleece blanket
    I ordered a personalised fleece blanket for my daughter’s birthday. I found it was an easy website to negotiate and the blanket arrived really quickly. Pleasantly surprised by the quality and speed of order. My daughter absolutely loved it and the personalised photos made her cry.

    JoanneH From Suffolk Review Date 18/06/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful blanket!
    Great quality blanket with very fast delivery! Everyone who has seen it so far, loves it!

    Becca G From Birmingham Review Date 16/06/2018
  • testimonials Great service! Super fast and good quality!
    I bought three printed-blankets and I'm very satisfied with it. High standard impression, good fabric quality and super fast delivery! The only thing that it was not as expected is the border: I thought that the border was sewed but it is printed in the fabric.

    Janete B. From Portugal Review Date 14/06/2018
  • testimonials Very pleased!
    Ordered 2 photo blankets as 18th birthday presents. Quality brilliant and arrived very quickly. Would recommend.

    Jane W From Leeds Review Date 13/06/2018
  • testimonials Great Service
    Easy to use website, fast Delivery and great quality printing.

    Anthony M From Dagenham Review Date 13/06/2018
  • testimonials Verry happy
    I ordered a personalised blanket as a present for my mum. She was speechless. The results were perfect. We all loved it and it also arrived very quickly. Thank you.

    Andreea B From London Review Date 31/05/2018
  • testimonials Helped me a lot! Quick service!
    The quality was better than I thought it would be! The picture on the blankets came out perfectly and the material is thin(ish) but soft and great for summer and decoration! I wanted to make the most of the 3 for 2 offer on the personalised blankets. I contacted them to ask if it was possible to send to different locations and they helped me the entire way. They replied to me quickly and they also sent the products quickly so they arrived on time. Will be using this website again for gifts!

    Rachel B From London Review Date 22/05/2018
  • testimonials Perfect gift!
    I bought this as an 18th birthday present, it's beautiful quality, photos came out really nicely, it was super soft and didn't break my budget!

    Imogen L From Essex Review Date 10/05/2018
  • testimonials Affordable photo gift blanket
    I ordered a photo blanket. Was worried how the print would come out but it is beautiful and good quality. Ordering online was easy and quick and it arrived in no time at all

    Naomi H From West sussex Review Date 25/04/2018