• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 16 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Lovely blanket
    Lovely blanket, great service, recipient was delighted Big thank you to the team

    Jenny From Huddersfield Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    singleThe quality of the blanket I ordered was amazing it's soft and the photo quality was brilliant

    Lilly From Birmingham Review Date 03/02/2018
  • testimonials Nicely made and very soft
    I love the feeling of the fabric and how the image got printed, we are very satisfied with the product and service received.

    Nathalie From Bristol Review Date 19/12/2017
  • testimonials Good quality and price
    Incredibly warm keeping in mind the thickness and price, design tool very intuitive and super express production time. 5 stars!

    Adam F. From Cambridge Review Date 29/12/2017
  • testimonials Better than expected
    I was looking for a thin but warm blanket to carry in our travel bag, loved it! I travel a lot and will definitely bring it with me everywhere.

    Sophie From London Review Date 14/01/2018
  • testimonials Best wedding guest gift
    We bought some of them for our wedding in few months, can't wait to see my family and friends face when they see it. Really warm, light and cosy!

    Cardiff From Cardiff Review Date 14/01/2018
  • testimonials Amazing quality
    Absolutely amazing quality, well worth the price for the product, delivered so much quicker than i thought it would be. Definitely plan on ordering from you again soon.

    Kaitlin D From Rhondda Cynon Taf Review Date 27/01/2018
  • testimonials Very impressed with quality, timing and payment options
    Very impressed with quality of product, particularly surprising considering it was dispatched so quickly. From ordering - received within two days. Payment made after receipt so again very impressed. In all very pleased with the blanket and quality of photo's printed.

    Pauline From Milton Keynes Review Date 06/02/2017
  • testimonials Good service
    I am delighted with the blanket I received. I found the service very good and the fast delivery was excellent.

    Helen.B From cork, Ireland Review Date 16/12/2016
  • testimonials Great experience
    I am very pleased with your product. In fact it's better than I thought. Well worth the money. Thank you

    Tracey. R From Oldham Review Date 22/02/2017