• Back ·
  • Single Layer Blanket
personalised single layer blanket

Photo Blanket (Single Layer)

Page 16 Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Making a loved one smile
    Very quick delivery, a very nice product which brought a smile to an ill grandad.

    Lee S From Reading Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials 10/10 Really Happy!
    The personalised blankets are fantastic. They stole the show at Xmas this year for sure. Also have to mention the outstanding customer service I received.

    Jane H From Stirling Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Photo blanket value
    My daughter loved the photo blanket. I was very happy with the blanket and the quality is lovely for what i paid. Excellent service from bags-of-love they kept me informed from start to receiving it. Thank you

    Lorna M From West Lothian, Scotland Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful present
    Good quality clear pictures and my grand daughter who 5 loved it. Her new comfort blanket for her sleep overs

    Sandra C From Hertfordshire Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    I'm no good at this sort of thing and didn't really know what I was doing, but I was delighted with my photo blanket. It arrived really quickly, I had emails prompting me about my order, and it was really quite amazing. Well done and thank you.

    Pam H From Redruth Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Better than I could imagine!
    Personalised photo fleece blanket purchased as a special gift. It was better than I could have imagined! Just perfect! Great quality, fast delivery. Happy customer and delighted little sister at Christmas. Thank you!!

    Jemima M From Northern Ireland Review Date 26/12/2018
  • testimonials Highly recommended!
    Personalised blankets are so lovely and customer service outstanding. Can’t fault Bags of Love.

    Jane H From Stirling Review Date 21/12/2018
  • testimonials Would definitely recommend
    The quality was second to none, delivery within 2 days of purchase, bought many items from this company because they are so good.

    Nina L From Gosport Review Date 21/12/2018
  • testimonials Wow 😃😍😃😍
    Speedy delivery - exactly as I had hoped design wise - I bought it as a gift and am very pleased

    John M From North West Review Date 20/12/2018
  • testimonials Perfect
    Really impressed that I was able to order a personalized blanket for my grand son, as I’m such a computer novice. Delighted with the very quick and efficient service: I think the children will be queuing up for one each thank you

    Anne B From Hampshire Review Date 20/12/2018