Personalised photo cube

Love Cube

Page 3 Photo Cubes

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Loved it Prompt delivery Many thanks

    Charlotte L From Winchester Review Date 26/09/2014
  • testimonials
    I think the service was good. The product is high price to be honest but it's good quality, and you get what you pay for

    JH From Frensham Review Date 02/05/2014
  • testimonials
    OK but a bit disappointed, the result is that some pictures looked blurry while on the website when I selected them they all had green tick for good quality... maybe the faces were too small in the distance

    Christel M From London Review Date 23/12/2013
  • testimonials
    I found you through the internet, looking on YouTube through MakeUpLucie. Completely by chance, really, but I'm so glad I did! I chose a personalised cube with my own designs and you have reasonable prices which attracted me. Great image quality and price. Impressed by the variety of things you have. very nice!

    Tina G From Glasgow Review Date 30/08/2012
  • testimonials
    I loved the photo cube - no other site allows 6 photos on all faces. Facility to make adjustments after uploading picture. Great photo apron, too. although more expensive product looked much nicer than others

    Josh A From Yarm Review Date 28/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Not sure it could have been much quicker!Excellent. Quality - comments: I ordered a cube a couple of years ago and it’s still as good as new - despite 2 small children using it as a seat/football. Love the sepia tones - beautiful. I'll be ordering another cube shortly. Good selection of products, ease of use of website. Like the name Bags of Love.

    Tim C From Reading Review Date 18/06/2012
  • testimonials
    This photo cube is ideal for gift or a Christmas present for my husband - i won't want him to see the email from you, so I tidied it all away! BOL is best price. Excellent quality and service. This was the only website i could find to manually put my photos onto this amazing item. You are only company who has this cube and it looks amazing. Quality, size of bag, colour black available. Looked excellent, Thanks very much

    Susi Y From Windsor Review Date 13/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Thanks a million for me being able to make my kids' bedroom so much cooler and more stylish with your fabulous photo cube. Made for them with photos of their beloved Man United. Maybe they'll make their beds now to say thanks? Nah doubt that actually. Thanks anyway!

    Maggie H From Cheshire Review Date 11/11/2011
  • testimonials
    I wanted a personalised gift that was not too expensive and I liked your easy to use website which was straight forward compared to others. Decent price and up to 6 photos can be used. Your choice of personalised gifts products is the most original I have seen. I found website easy to negotiate around and was able to find exactly what i wanted - easy to use - thanks for my photo cubes I love them.

    Steve O From Kettering Review Date 08/11/2011
  • testimonials
    The photos I on my cube mean so much I cried when I saw it. I found it quite difficult to give this personalised gift away to mu Mum for here birthday yesterday. Please feel free add my comments to your feedback on personalised gifts - they are very meaningful ways to say something special and a real comfort to my mum and I since we lost a loved one. Thanks

    Laura B From Hampstead Review Date 06/11/2011