Personalised photo cube

Love Cube

Page 2 Photo Cubes

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Hello The product arrived at the date specified and to the correct address despite it being a construction site. Product was finished to a high quality and am sure the kids will love it. Thank you H

    Hardip G From Chatham, Kent Review Date 22/12/2015
  • testimonials
    The products were delivered quickly and were beautiful, the colours were great, better than I thought they would be. Thank you.

    Nikki H From Stroud Review Date 21/12/2015
  • testimonials
    The photo cube was fantastic,it arrived in very good time and looked amazing.

    emma.w From bedfordshire Review Date 10/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Very quick, well packaged, good quality. Very happy. Thank you for your great service.

    Paul W. From Sheffield Review Date 05/08/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent item very pleased with it. Product as described and was delivered very quickly and I'm great packaging. Would recommend x

    Lisa w From Leeds Review Date 16/06/2015
  • testimonials
    The site was nice and easy to use and the order came quick and was great! Made very nicely!

    Preeti R From London Review Date 05/04/2015
  • testimonials
    Very happy with my item it was perfect and arrived just in time will be ordering lots more from here!

    Holly B From Devon Review Date 25/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Yet another quality product with great production time. Thanks

    Donald Y. From Telford Review Date 07/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Hi, Was very pleased with the service quick and promt. I was undecided which size cube to go for and decided on the 12 inch, it sits on the floor in front of the tv and I can change the view as and when which is great and brings back great memories. Quality is good and I would order again

    Jan f From Essex Review Date 22/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Hi, There was a problem with one of the cubes I ordered but it was dealt with efficiently and I received a replacement very quickly.

    Tracy K From Flintshire Review Date 12/10/2014