socks

Photo Socks

Page 17 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    The material the socks are printed on is thin, not normal sock material, but then again it's not every day you get prints on socks.

    Sally E From Nottingham Review Date 15/04/2014
  • testimonials
    Good :) Fun and well printed. Got laughs!

    Olivia L From Brighton Review Date 10/04/2014
  • testimonials
    Interesting quality product. The socks that I ordered are not like usual socks and not what I was expecting. The best thing is the logo that they have put on. This is a present and for fun it is worth the money - but not for socks on their own!

    Pina J From Boston Review Date 28/02/2014
  • testimonials
    Quick delivery and good comms. Shame you don't do different sizes though Thanks John BOL: we will do new sizes soon - don't worry!

    John M From Gloucester Review Date 30/01/2014
  • testimonials
    The only website I could find that made personalized socks that I wanted to get my Dad for Christmas!

    Katharine From East Sussex Review Date 30/11/2013
  • testimonials
    You were the only UK based and affordable company I could find who printed photo socks.

    James From Leeds Review Date 09/11/2013
  • testimonials
    Hi Gwenn, Socks received and looking great, thank you. Sorry for late reply - I have been away. Kind regards

    Jenni From Cheltenham Review Date 07/08/2013
  • testimonials
    What fun! they look great and will be much fun to hand over at my friends birthday. Came fast.

    Frank C From Sidmouth Review Date 13/07/2013
  • testimonials
    I wanted to promote my new dog walking biz and bought some socks with the logo printed on them! Came very fast. The design system was easy to use and quite good fun too. Colour is strong and they look good.

    Saul P From Luton Review Date 10/03/2013