socks

Photo Socks

Page 15 Personalised Socks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    The socks came out adorable and really really clear!!! The website was really easy and simple to use!!!! The service was really great and they arrived really fast!! Thanks again!!!

    Lelly a From Hackney Review Date 02/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Quick delivery and great product! really good experience shopping from you! Thank you

    Jenni J From London Review Date 19/02/2015
  • testimonials
    Very quick order delivery and the quality of the picture on the socks was surprisingly good for a transfer onto fabric.

    Pam S From Wokingham Review Date 07/02/2015
  • testimonials
    It was incredible! GREAT company! 😁

    Jasmin M From Garland, TX Review Date 19/01/2015
  • testimonials
    Socks were beautiful and exactly as I designed them. Great for a hilarious gift.

    Logan F From Canterbury Review Date 18/12/2014
  • testimonials
    My girlfriend will be absolutely thrilled with the photo uploaded socks for christmas. The socks look brilliant and feel really comfy. Overall I'm delighted with the socks and would recommend them to other people :) I'm one happy customer and will shop again here.

    Dave h From Oldham Review Date 28/11/2014
  • testimonials
    I have purchased many times from bags of Love. Usually I collect the items from your work shop.The staff are well organised and very friendly, I like that! The purchases i have made have always come out looking great. The only minus comment I would make is I wish you could supply cotton socks instead of polyester? I will certainly continue to purchase your products.

    Karen D. From London Review Date 26/11/2014
  • testimonials
    The socks arrived very quickly, and looked fantastic, so much better than I imagined, I am so pleased with them, Thank you x

    Josie K. From Lewes, East sussex Review Date 09/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Brilliant - looks exactly as I expected and arrived quickly

    Nikki B From London Review Date 03/10/2014
  • testimonials
    I was very pleased with my purhased. excellent quality. I will definately recommend you to friends and family and I would use you again.

    sandra s From london Review Date 03/09/2014