• Back ·
  • Personalised Round Tin
Personalised Storage Tin

Large Round Tin

Page 4 Personalised Round Tin

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    really easy to use and fantastic turnaround time. ordered tins with wrap around photographs. will definitely use site again and recommend to friends.

    Kate M. From oxford Review Date 08/07/2014
  • testimonials
    Whole process went very smoothly

    Anthony From Rutland Review Date 02/07/2014
  • testimonials
    All stages of the process went very smoothly.

    Anthony From Rutland Review Date 01/07/2014
  • testimonials
    Hello Bags Of Love, thank you for my recent order, all received and in good condition. Very pleased with my order and wish to thank you for having a good selection of personalised items to choose from and look forward to keeping an eye on your website for future possible orders and any new ideas that may come the websites way. Thank you Sian Holder

    Sian H From Mid Wales Review Date 14/04/2014
  • testimonials
    Impressed with the photos done in the montage, but shame the join cuts two photos in half. The quality of the printing is very good on nice matt finish. The overall appearance is a good keepsake.

    Hettie J From Loughton Review Date 03/04/2014
  • testimonials
    Delighted with one small reservation. The photo round the tin was beginning to lift where the two ends are joined together. If this is an experience anyone else has had, may I suggest that possibly a stronger glue is used? BOL : No that is rare... we will contact you as well as look into production

    Anthony F From Rutland Review Date 08/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Thankyou very much for my gift! I received it within 2 days and the quality is fantastic!

    Nicole From Antrim Review Date 02/03/2014
  • testimonials
    This is the second time I've ordered from Bags of Love - and it won't be the last! It for extremely easy for an old fogey like me to upload the photos - they even improved the image for me! I still can't believe how quickly I received my order - only 48 hours! My wife loves her personalised cake tin. Thank you Bags of Love!

    Julian H From West Sussex Review Date 13/02/2014
  • testimonials
    Didn't realise that the photo was stuck on the lid and writing around the side of the tin. Was expecting a more professional product!

    Rob B From Brighton Review Date 22/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Excellent quality. Fantastic customer service. Prompt delivery at Christmas time.

    Elizabeth M From Glasgow Review Date 20/12/2013