• Back ·
  • Personalised Round Tin
Personalised Storage Tin

Large Round Tin

Personalised Round Tin

Our personalised tins are a real fan favourite at Bags of Love. Here. you can read customer reviews from people who bought our personalised round tins. Hear what they say about the product and service they got from Bags of Love. We encourage our customers to share their experience so that other people can choose a good supplier.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Got there in the end
    I had so much difficulty Uploading my pictures. A guy called Matt was endlessly patient and in the end he did some magic but even then the arrangement was still difficult and I never did find how to "bring to the fore" any particular picture. However I was pleased with the speed of delivery and the actual tins which are yet to reach their recipient.

    Phyllis From Cambridge Review Date 27/08/2019
  • testimonials 1st class service
    A great idea. Ordered and delivered in 2 days. Decorated large tin looks really great. and is a special anniversary gift for our son and his wife. Many thanks

    Brian H From Ripon Review Date 19/04/2019
  • testimonials Great gift
    This photo biscuit tin was a gift for work colleagues. It was easy to make and the finished product was excellent. They all loved it! Would use the site again for other gifts

    Jane W From Cardiff Review Date 25/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent purchase
    Great service as item was received within a couple of days. Was really pleased with quality. It was a gift for my husband who is over the moon with it.

    Lisa B From Powys Review Date 01/10/2018
  • testimonials Thank you
    Tin when arrived looks great, surpasses expectations! Service extremely helpful after I telephoned. Shin went out of his way to be helpful.

    Anna J From London Review Date 16/05/2018
  • testimonials Some things better than others.
    I ordered a personalised passport cover and round tin as Christmas gifts. The service I received was good and the products arrived promptly. The passport cover looked great and was everything we expected. Unfortunately the same cannot be said for the tin. Despite the high quality photos supplied, the end product looked grainy and substandard. To be honest I think it would have looked better printed at home. Overall 3 stars out of 5.

    David S From Andover Review Date 04/01/2018
  • testimonials Ready for newlyweds
    Biscuit tin, tray and tea towel Beautifully made swiftly dispatched. 5*

    EJ From IOM Review Date 21/11/2017
  • testimonials A lovely gift 🎁
    Ordered a large cake tin for my friends 60th ,I found it a little bit of a task designing the photos but once I finished it looks brilliant!!

    Julia From Kent Review Date 15/11/2017
  • testimonials Very Nice Product
    Very pleased with this printed tin product

    Harold H From Ballymena Review Date 28/09/2017
  • testimonials Bags of Love 5 star service
    My headline describes my experience.

    V.H.T. From Northumberland Review Date 02/07/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last