• Back ·
  • Personalised Round Tin
Personalised Storage Tin

Large Round Tin

Page 3 Personalised Round Tin

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    This was a great service - I had the idea to get a photo into a biscuit tin on Sunday, couldn't find anybody that would do this quickly, and then found the Bags of Love site. Ordered 2 tins and some mouse-mats and had them with me by Tuesday. I had to arrange to collect and spoke to someone about the order who was really helpful - and when the tins and mousemats were given as gifts they caused great delight. I'd strongly recommend Bags of Love to anybody wanting to create a truly personal present, and the service was as good as the end products!

    Lydia R From London Review Date 19/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Really happy. I ordered it on the Thursday evening, changed a few things and saved the final version on the Friday afternoon. It arrived early the next morning, and I was worried it wouldn't arrive in time! The tin also looks really good; the only thing is the join of the photos around the side is quite obvious. Otherwise definitely worth it!

    Catherine H From Sutton Review Date 16/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Lovely product, although I think it was quite pricey.

    Jo From Essex Review Date 13/03/2015
  • testimonials
    A simple and easy way to produce a personalised gift.

    Andrew H From Kent Review Date 13/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Absolutely brilliant. I ordered at 9pm on a Tuesday and it was here on Thursday. Good quality too.

    Julie B From Bristol Review Date 10/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service. Arrived in a few days. Very happy with product.

    Julie F From essex Review Date 18/02/2015
  • testimonials
    Really pleased with the tin which is good quality and looks great. It arrived very quickly and the company are clearly very careful to make sure your order is made to a high standard.

    Clare B From Rustington Review Date 05/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Everyone loved the personalised biscuit it. There were so many oohhs and ahhhhhhs over all the cute pictures. It's an amazing present and friends are already talking about what they could put on their tin! Delivery was superfast - overall brilliant - 5 stars *****

    Rhonda A From Killinchy, Northern Ireland Review Date 28/10/2014
  • testimonials
    I was so very pleased with my tin just wished I would have put more round the outside but as this was my first time at design anything so pleased ,I did it so thank you to bags love .

    Dorothy m From Manchester Review Date 10/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent service as always and product exactly as required.

    Anthony F From Rutland Review Date 26/09/2014