• Back ·
  • Personalised Christmas Ornaments
Christmas ornaments

Ornaments (Christmas)

Personalised Christmas Ornaments

Make your Christmas tree stand out even more by adding a touch of customisation to it. Our Personalised Christmas Ornaments will create a little extra magic when printed with your photos and text. Read the reviews from our customers and see what they have to say about our Personalised Christmas Ornaments. Read their words and comments about our service and products; from online design tools to delivery service.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Delighted
    Delighted with this product, such a lovely keepsake, order every Christmas as grandchildren get older, lovely to see different stages of their lives hanging on Christmas tree each year. Great quality product and, customer service from bags of love has always been excellent, always helpful. Thankyou

    Jacqui T From Liverpool Review Date 22/10/2019
  • testimonials Great personal ornament
    This was very simple to order product. Exactly what I expected and was really pleased with the end result. Perfect gift for a family member. Loved it. Excellent service

    Angela From Scotland Review Date 15/10/2019
  • testimonials Two more great presents 👍
    I am delighted with the latest two items ordered. The canvas print is excellent and the Xmas decoration great. Both items are very good quality and the service was beyond belief.

    Norma C From Nottingham Review Date 27/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Quality, Fast, Efficient Service
    Could not have been any more efficient! Very quick delivery and excellent quality product. What a refreshing change to find such a company!

    Elaine H From Cheshire Review Date 18/09/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Great quality, lightning speed service

    Marina S From Wickford Review Date 18/06/2019
  • testimonials Great Service, Great Product
    My personalised Tree Ornament was a work leaving gift, and not the first one I'd ordered. As before, the quality was great, the service was brilliant and speedy. Would and have highly recommended this product.

    Marina S From Wickford Review Date 23/04/2019
  • testimonials Great product, Great Service
    This is the third of these I've ordered,and as before, was totally delighted with my decoration. The service was great too, helping me combine orders and take advantage of the special discount. Thank you.

    Marina S From Essex Review Date 22/02/2019
  • testimonials Lovely Purchase
    This was made and sent very promptly, I was so pleased with it, I have since ordered two more. The customer service has been outstanding, and Rio has helped me combine my orders and save money. I would highly recommend the company and wouldn’t hesitate to use again.

    Marina S From Essex Review Date 13/02/2019
  • testimonials Helpful
    There was an issue with the photo reproduced on a Christmas tree decoration I bought from Bags of Love but following an email exchange the item was replaced with the minimum of fuss or delay.

    Helen W From London Review Date 19/01/2019
  • testimonials Easy process for memorable tree decorations
    Had been looking for somewhere to obtain Christmas tree ornaments with photos of family and found this site. Extremely easy process to upload photos and see example of how it would look. Delivered quickly and excellent quality. Very pleased and will use again.

    Angela McN From Ayrshire Review Date 11/01/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last