• Back ·
  • Personalised Pencil Case
Personalised pencil case

Fabric Pencil Case

Page 2 Personalised Pencil Case

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Wonderful I am diabetic needed something to put my items in love it and my own design so no one has the same highly recommended.

    Charlotte From Mildenhall Review Date 22/09/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered 2 pencil cases for my 2 young cousins in Canada as a reminder of our recent visit to them. I uploaded 2 photos, designed the pencil cases and placed the order. It was very quick and easy and delivery was fast. The pencil cases look great and I am super pleased with them. They weren't cheap but I still think it was worth it.

    Zoe R From Sandy Review Date 18/08/2016
  • testimonials
    I photos printed on a pencil case as a present for a colleague. Really good quality photo prints on it despite the original photos not being top quality. Good quality pencil case. Really speedy printing and delivery. Would definitely use again.

    Jo K From London Review Date 27/04/2016
  • testimonials
    Brilliant as ever, I regularly shop here as I love the quality

    Katriina NK From Finland Review Date 11/03/2016
  • testimonials
    My daughter asked for a beagle pencil case for Christmas so I uploaded pictures of our own beagle Max and the pencil case looks fab! Can't wait to see her face she is going to love it! Thank you!

    Fiona D From Aberdeenshire Review Date 23/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Top quality product ... My son loved it would definitely order from you again

    Clark d From Glasgow Review Date 17/09/2015
  • testimonials
    Purchased a pencil case as a gift. As always the quality, speed and experience was excellent. Exactly what you hope for and what many other retailers could learn from.

    Dave H From Cranleigh Review Date 10/08/2015
  • testimonials
    Can't be more please with them!

    Donald Y. From Telford Review Date 10/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Great service perfect item !!! Couldn't do enough easy to work!

    Barry From Essex Review Date 22/07/2014
  • testimonials
    My friend had given me one of the bag long time back. I simply loved it. hence I ordered for a friend of mine and she simply loved it.

    Shubhra K From Bournemouth Review Date 16/06/2014