• Back ·
  • Personalised Pencil Case
Personalised pencil case

Fabric Pencil Case

Personalised Pencil Case

A pencil case is a desk essential, whether you are a child or teenager at school or an adult looking to keep your pens and pencils in order. Learn more about the quality of our custom pencil case from previous customers who designed their own unique versions with us. Find out more about our online personalised design system, hand made construction, and lightening fast delivery times.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Original present
    Great product. Good quality. Quick delivery

    Sp From Tunbridge Wells Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials High quality photos and composition
    Delivered quickly and a really high quality well put together item and photos show up beautifully on it.

    David S From Falkirk Review Date 18/04/2018
  • testimonials Unique gift
    Lovely unique gift as always. I use Bagsoflove often and have always been very happy with products.

    JB From Essex Review Date 06/02/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Quality
    We ordered a pencil case for our Grand daughter, and sent two photos of our parrots, one for each side. The case was of excellent quality, and the images were printed superbly. Very pleased.

    Bob B From Lincs Review Date 31/12/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic
    It was everything I hoped it would be and my granddaughter was delighted.

    Marion S. From Kent Review Date 05/07/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent service...good quality products and printing!...my pencil case was fantastic... love it....would highly recommend this company... have never been disappointed...Thank you! : )

    Sue P From Stockton-on-Tees Review Date 11/03/2017
  • testimonials
    The service and quality is really great - all questions were answered when I called. The only things that could change are: I was looking at ordering either a pencil case or small pouch - one is listed at 25 GBP, the other at 26 GBP, but they are the same thing (BOL FIXED!). I called to ask about the difference in the two, but was told to order the cheaper option as they are exactly the same - so maybe this can be updated with the price, if the pages are only different to help with Google searches. Also, I live outside of the UK in Denmark, and placed my order to be picked up at the store (not to be shipped). Even though I selected pick-up only in the Bags of Love check-out, the payment system automatically added shipping on to my final order, so I think it's an issue in Klarna automatically adding shipping to anyone who's payment information has an address outside of the UK, which should change. However, these two issues were easily solved by calling in to customer service.

    Eliza C From Copenhagen Review Date 10/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I am delighted with my beautiful cushions from Bags of Love. It is important to me that when I have my designs on an item that the finished product is of a high standard. I have never been let down by the quality of anything from this company. Thank you

    Susan From Fife Review Date 22/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Lovely pencil case turned out exactly as I had designed.

    Jane N From Cirencester Review Date 15/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Extremely pleased with the pencil case was better than we ever imagined. Would highly recommend. My granddaughter was so happy with it. Thankyou Kay james

    Kay j From Nottingham Review Date 29/10/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last