• Back ·
  • Personalised Fleece Scarf
personalised fleece scarf

Scarf - Fleece

Page 3 Personalised Fleece Scarf

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Thank you Bags of Love - your service was first rate. The bespoke printed scarf was delivered as promised and the image quality exceeded expectations. We definitely plan to use you again. Thank you again for a great service. Kind regards, Will L

    Will L From Norwich, Norfolk Review Date 28/12/2013
  • testimonials
    The quality of the print was good as i had been worried they were from Facebook images. Looks great and it feels good. And I was surprised at how quickly it came. Can you make them in wool too?

    helena a From aldridge Review Date 14/01/2013
  • testimonials
    It has just arrived thank you so much it is fantastic. I will be back for more Best Wishes for Christmas from Kate

    Kate B From London Review Date 12/12/2012
  • testimonials
    As a first time customer I must say, what a super service. I used the online chat function and was guided to claim my 3rd canvas on the buy 2 get one free offer. Everything arrived well packed the very next day. I would recommend bags of love without question

    Howard J From Lincoln Review Date 11/12/2012
  • testimonials
    GREAT WEBSITE. easy to use and resonabily priced

    Nina K From Leicester Review Date 29/11/2012
  • testimonials
    Found you last year completely by accident. Great Value and happy with previous purchase. You do photo montage designs and I had loads of pictures i wanted to use.

    Olive F From Durham Review Date 29/11/2012
  • testimonials
    Delivery times are truly amazing. Ordered monday - came Wednesday. Excellent Service from products already purchased from you. This was the only site i could find that would let me add text on top of scarf.

    Anna M From Oxford Review Date 29/11/2012
  • testimonials
    Easy layout and desgin. Liked previous service and product. easy website. Found through google

    Fiona S From Guildford Review Date 29/11/2012
  • testimonials
    Was looking for an unusual wedding anniversary gift for our 15 year anniversary. Site looks good and trustworthy! Even though the quality of my images wasn't really high, you were able to print something absolutely amazing. Thank you so much!

    Tara B From Bedford Review Date 29/11/2012