• Back ·
  • Personalised Fleece Scarf
personalised fleece scarf

Scarf - Fleece

Personalised Fleece Scarf

When the weather starts to turn chilly, keep in the warmth with our cosy, soft and handmade Personalised Fleece Scarf. Perfect for everyone in the family! Discover the opinions of previous customers on our online design system, delivery times, and product quality of this lovely fleece scarf. Find out just how warm the personalised scarves really are based on these testimonials.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Perfect
    This is a high quality photo gift unlike so many others I’ve bought over the years. Very pleased with the freedom to mix and match pictures and names

    Anne R From Efinburgh Review Date 06/11/2018
  • testimonials Amazing Quality
    Had a scarf for my wife made with photos of our dogs and cats. Quality was truly amazing and a very original gift for my wife.

    Steve T From Bedford Review Date 22/08/2018
  • testimonials thank you for a quality service
    bags of love is a great company and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations. Will be recommending to colleagues

    Dave A From Brighton Review Date 16/01/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant so happy
    Order came quick quality was so good can't wait to give the scarf as a birthday gift

    Sue D From Cornwall Review Date 03/12/2017
  • testimonials Excellent!
    The scarf is good quality and the service was super quick and efficient, it arrived within a few days of ordering and looks fantastic.

    Katie H From Oxfordshire Review Date 10/11/2017
  • testimonials Personalised scarf
    Great company, only takes 48hrs to receive orders. The Fleece scarf has a nice soft tough and will definitely keep me warm in winter. My photos came out better than expected given the fleece texture. I brought the scarf for myself and would buy as gifts.

    J From Hemel Hempstead Review Date 29/09/2017
  • testimonials Excellent service
    I was delighted with your service - interested, caring, responsive and very fast.

    Adam P From Australia Review Date 23/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Amazing quality! Design looks beautiful!

    Rosa D. From Houston, TX Review Date 12/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Ordered two personalised photo scarves as gifts for my sisters for their Birthdays. Very happy with them. Thank you.

    Champa S. From France Review Date 25/10/2016
  • testimonials
    The product arrived in good time and the print quality was just as I expected - albeit the colours were bette than I expected them to be. This is a nice quality scarf and an accurate representation of what I wanted..

    Dave B From Glocs Review Date 16/02/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last