• Back ·
  • Personalised Fleece Scarf
personalised fleece scarf

Scarf - Fleece

Page 2 Personalised Fleece Scarf

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I ordered a small fleece scarf as a gift. It looks exactly as I hoped it would and arrived quickly. The receiver hasn't had it yet but I am sure will be delighted with it. I have used Bags of Love a few times now for different products. They are always good quality and just that little bit different for a special present.

    Abigail H From Staffordshire Review Date 29/01/2016
  • testimonials
    The quality of the scarf I ordered was simply amazing. The shipping was fast. Took only a couple of days including the weekend to ship from the UK to the Netherlands. Definitely keeping an eye on this site.

    Selwyn v V From South-Holland, Netherlands Review Date 28/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic!! Very quick and just what I was hoping for xox

    Hayley N From Dunstable Review Date 09/09/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent product .....cannot fault the finished item

    Dave J From Castleford Review Date 17/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Thank you, the bags were in good condition. May I suggest that you include more ladies bags styles that can also be printed allround. Waiting to see the printed trainers when you start doing them or have the option of current styles printed at the sides with an extra charge? Will be with you again Regards Kay

    Kukhanya K Sibanda. From Southampton Review Date 28/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Excellent items, great quality and very quick delivery. Many thanks again!!

    Lindsay P From Belfast Review Date 25/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Really nice quality. Fast service and the photos looked wonderful on the fleece scarf; so nice that you're able to put pghotos on both sides and reverse the scarf whenever you want. I just live the personalized photo products on this site! The chat personnel are also very friendly, helpful and patient.

    Laura S. From Pamplona, Navarra SPAIN Review Date 22/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Thanks it is really nice hope my girlfriend likes it :)

    amit From dublin Review Date 11/06/2014
  • testimonials
    The scarf was beautiful the photos that were put onto it some were over 30 years old we scanned them and then added them to the scarf and they came out like they were taken yesterday!! Thank you bags of love xx

    JANE G From TRANENT Review Date 03/02/2014
  • testimonials
    A wonderful scarf! Good job

    Nasrin Velzel From Netherlands Review Date 25/01/2014