your life books

Photo Memory Book

Your Life Books

Your life books are a truly special gift idea for someone whose memories and actions you would like to commemorate. Here are some reviews of people who have purchased the your life books for their own use. 'The life and times of...', 'Your life...', '60 not out...' - these are lovely messages for someone you know and love. Hand made your life books to really make a special occasion come alive.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Very happy with the product
    Fantastic quality printing on the front of the book. The photo I chose to go on the front cover was of almost identical quality to the original photo. Fast delivery too in time for Xmas. Very happy with everything.

    George L From Wirral, Merseyside Review Date 07/01/2019
  • testimonials Great quality
    The book arrived very quickly after order and the quality is fantastic

    Alex.S From London Review Date 22/11/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic quality
    I was very happy with the this is your life book which I ordered for my dad's birthday

    Julie C From Withernsea Review Date 19/03/2018
  • testimonials Lovely book and photo on cover looks great
    Good quality and lettering and pages nice colour. Lots of pages.

    Lyn W From Enniskillen Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Just perfect.
    Can not fault anything. The quality of the product was fantastic .I had a problem ordering it as I am not good with a computer. But Sharma help me through it brilliantly. Thank you.

    John E From Yorkshire Review Date 15/12/2017
  • testimonials Perfect in every way
    Excellent quality with speedy delivery within a few days. Can't thank you enough

    Janet From Stafford Review Date 14/11/2017
  • testimonials Speedy delivery, 100% satisfied
    This is your life book Book arrived fro UK within 6 days The book was more than I ever could ever imagine 100% satisfied, Thank you so much

    Thomas. E From Tipperary. Ireland Review Date 29/10/2017
  • testimonials A BIG Thank you!
    I recently ordered a red "Your Life Book" for my brother's 40th Birthday. A lot of time and effort had gone into writing the copy and choosing the photos to use so I was being extremely particular about the type of book to purchase to put it all together. I found this website after a google search and I am SO pleased I did. The quality of the book is fantastic and the help and assistance I received throughout was brilliant. I initially created the design of the book earlier than I could afford to pay for it and was contacted by "Bags of Love" to ask if I was still interested in purchasing. After explaining I'd have to wait a few weeks, but would go back and redo it, they kindly held the design for me until I was ready to make the purchase. They even checked the photo quality on the front cover was suitable for me before I made the purchase. Overall, I am a very happy customer, will absolutely recommend this site to others and I'll definitely use it again. Thank you!

    Tanya S From Northampton Review Date 12/10/2017
  • testimonials Thanks for Book
    the quality of the product is perfect. The materials used for the This is your life book, both look and feel great. I have recommended Bags of love to my people. I know you will be getting orders as they could not believe the quality and the short time from ordering to collection.

    Alicia H From London Review Date 24/08/2017
  • testimonials Very Happy Thank You
    Ordered a personalised book for my fathers 80th Birthday. Very easy to order, was given updates on its progress. The book turned up in under a week. Quality is exceptional, cant wait to give it to my Father. Perfect !!

    Tracey B From Bristol Review Date 02/08/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next Last