square look book

Square Book

Page 2 Square Photo Book

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    So happy! Would highly recommend! Speedy service and very high quality alongside competitive pricing! Don't think anyone does a photo book quicker! I ordered by about 11.30am (with express delivery) and it was delivered by 11am the next day! Wow! Perfect thanks to you guys at Bags of Love!

    Fi Fi Tea From Nottinghamshire Review Date 15/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent. All the products I buy from you are of high standards and home delivered efficiently.

    N From Luton Review Date 17/11/2016
  • testimonials
    it was great, easy, simple, fast and great quality. Soft book cover perfect for me. I always like to make a small album with picture from trips I make, so this one is perfect, in terms of size, quality, price.

    Monica C From Vilamoura, Portugal Review Date 21/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Fantastic service and the team went over and above to ensure I received my product on time when it was my mistake for not completing my design properly in the first time! Thank you team!

    Aman T From London Review Date 04/08/2016
  • testimonials
    Very efficient service. Brilliant customer service

    Anne S From bedford Review Date 26/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Amazing service and product. Thank you!!!

    Amy From London Review Date 31/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Brilliant! I made it for my best friend's wedding and she loved it! Great quality and It was so quick. I highly recommend them :-)

    Annie H From Australia Review Date 07/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Amazing customer service. So helpful and really quick delivery. I will use again and tell all my friends. Thank you.

    Stuart From Norfolk Review Date 28/09/2015
  • testimonials
    First class service. Received within 24 hours of placing order. Lovely present, would recommend you to anyone. X

    Brenda J From Maidstone Review Date 20/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Brilliant ! Excellent service and support throughout all the process.

    Juan C From London Review Date 15/07/2015