square look book

Square Book

Square Photo Book

Read reviews to find out what others have done to personalise our square photo book. This stylish and unique photo book is printed and bound by us at our London studio by expert bookmakers.Create a cookbook, personal memoir, portfolio and lots more. Find out about how to design online, our quality, and the delivery turnaround, direct from our customers.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Good Quality Printing, Quick Delivery
    The printing quality seems great to me, which is supposed to be printed deep into the page so it should last a long time. I love how anyone can design a book so easily and quickly. The delivery is also fast, with one day delivery possible (also on Saturday). On top of this the book is made so quickly that this could even be done as a last minute gift idea (what I did). Highly recommended.

    Mark S. From Molesey, Surrey Review Date 24/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service!
    I cannot praise Rio and his team at 'Bags of Love' highly enough! I was really struggling to upload pics and get my photo-book ready in time for my partner's birthday, and Rio went above and beyond the call of duty to talk me through the process and help with layout etc. In these days of automation where customers are so often left to fend for themselves, it was just fantastic to be able to get help from a jovial and kind team. In the end we managed to get the book ready and delivered on time which for me was a miracle - the recipient was chuffed with it and I learned a lot which will stand me in good stead next time, as this is such a great gift idea. Thank you so much, Rio and 'bags of love' to you and your team!

    Charine J. From London Review Date 27/03/2019
  • testimonials Wonderful
    Bags of love made my photobook promptly and the quality of the photos was amazing. I was very happy with my book, which I bought for my boyfriend and he was pleased as well

    C From London Review Date 26/09/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely Perfect!!!!
    Ordered the lookbook to use as my portfolio for my final MA Degree show and honestly it is just fantastic!! the print quality is amazing. A really high quality book and I would highly recommend!

    Alice V From Rochester Review Date 16/08/2018
  • testimonials excellent item and really quick despatch
    I found the service really suited what I wanted, a mixture of text and pictures. It was easy to use and I was able to get it delivered really quickly. The only thing I had trouble with was resizing rather than just moving the text boxes. I would definitely use you again, thanks!

    Emma K From London Review Date 24/05/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic website producing beautiful gifts
    I ordered a printed photo book. It was fun and easy to make for my managers leaving book, incorporating lots of pictures then I got everyone to sign it. The website was fantastic with loads of fun varied way to organise pictures. The postage was quick and communication was immediate. The final product was perfect and had so many compliments. A wonderful gift and great quality

    Ellamae F From London Review Date 19/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    Excellent quality product and very fast delivery. Ordered just after noon and the book was made and delivered the next morning so can't fault Bags of Love and would recommend to anyone.

    Andy B. From Sheffield Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Photo book soft cover
    Very nice product, fast delivery and good assistance.

    Maria From Leeds Review Date 05/10/2017
  • testimonials Amazing product and service
    Very prompt service and very high standard and quality of book. Am extremely happy with the book and will be recommending to friends and family.

    Rowena Z From Hereford Review Date 13/09/2017
  • testimonials
    Fantastic product and amazing service!! I needed a rush item for my mum's 70th as I had been let down by some very well known companies for the same item. Bags of Love created this photobook for me in a day! They responded almost immediately to my emails and could not have been more helpful. The product was fantastic too. Very contemporary design of photobook. Love Bags of Love! Love everything about them... love love love!!!

    Lindsay S From Hamilton Review Date 13/03/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last