• Back ·
  • Soft Cover Photo Books
soft cover photo books

Soft Cover Books

Soft Cover Photo Books

If you are looking for some inspiration for your designs on the soft cover photo books, take a look at the gallery of photos on the main product page and also read these great reviews! It's always fantastic to read testimonials from customers who absolutely love their photo books, and you might just get some ideas that you can put to use when personalising your own!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Brilliant
    Excellent helpful service, superb quality. Thank you.

    Jayne M From Devon Review Date 04/10/2019
  • testimonials So glad I found this website!
    I really wanted to give my partner a photobook for their birthday but had left it really late, and thought there was no chance I could still get it done in time. Couldn't believe my luck when I found this company! There were less than 48 hours between submitting my order and the arrival of the finished product. The quality is superb, I was so pleased and my partner absolutely loves it!! The price was also very reasonable, especially given the tight timescale! If I had to pinpoint one thing that could be improved, it would be the online tool. It's easy enough to use, but after a few pages it started to lag quite a bit, which meant it took hours to put all the pages together. It might be quicker if you only use the automatic collage feature, but arranging the photos on the page yourself is quite a laborious process. So glad I found this company! Definitely recommended if you're looking for quality photo books with a very quick turnaround.

    S N From Scotland Review Date 23/09/2019
  • testimonials Best friend in tears
    I made the photobook for a friend's round birthday and celebrate our friendship at the same time. The book looks gorgeous and nicely glossy at the front and back. Lots of pages to fill with lovely memories. My friend just LOVED it. She said she got a bit emotional.

    Stefanie From London Review Date 23/09/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic service, fast delivery
    2nd photo book I've ordered from this company and they are amazing, super quick delivery and photos look great

    Emma W From Leamington Spa Review Date 19/09/2019
  • testimonials Can't recommend highly enough!
    I created a photobook for my niece's 1st birthday. Her daddy had died just 2 weeks prior, the book was a story of his life with her, how much he loved her, and how he would always be with her. I wanted her to have a beautiful keepsake of memories of her daddy, and I was not disappointed with the finished product. As far as customer service goes, this company were truly faultless. It took longer than I expected to create such a delicate natured book, and then I had technical difficulties at the last minute. I called customer service and they helped me finish the book and did all the proof reading and checking while I stayed on the phone. Even though I was several hours past the deadline they went above and beyond to get it printed and despatched the same day, so it would arrive in time for the baby's birthday. The finished article was excellent quality and made exactly how I wanted. And it arrived in time for her birthday. On a Saturday. Words cannot express how much this wonderful experience, and beautiful product has meant to my family and myself at this difficult time. My niece will grow up with a sweet storybook that her mummy can read to her every night, so she'll never forget her daddy's love. I really can't recommend this company highly enough.

    Surita C From Folkestone Review Date 09/09/2019
  • testimonials Fast & Excellent
    I chose bags of love as it offered next day delivery and had left it a bit late for a photo book. I thought I’d get a less quality product than from the other sites as it was going to printed so fast but I was delighted with the book, really lovely quality, glossy cover, bright photos. It was also really user friendly. (I’d started and abandoned a book on another site as it was too fiddly) So I was a very happy customer and would definitely recommend!

    Kirsty H From Essex Review Date 02/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent product
    The product quality was excellent. The service was quick and the whole process from design to print was really good.

    selena r From Bromley Review Date 21/08/2019
  • testimonials Perfect Gift
    This is such a great idea. I had booked a holiday for my partner for his 40th birthday but he didn't know where he was going. I put together a little picture book with a bit of a timeline with how the holiday would go. I also included pictures of us together on previous holidays and, to his embarrassment, pictures of him when he was at school! It came out really well and I was really impressed with the quality and the speed of production/delivery and he loved it!

    Sarah From Manchester Review Date 17/07/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Great quality product. Speedy delivery. The images were clear and of good quality. Would recommend

    Matt G From Birmingham Review Date 06/06/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful
    Was really easy to make the book on my phone, and just work on it alittle bit at a time. The finished product looked fantastic and I love being able to add text into it. It made a lovely gift 💝

    A.BANKS From Plymouth Review Date 06/06/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last