• Back ·
  • Soft Cover Photo Books
soft cover photo books

Soft Cover Books

Soft Cover Photo Books

If you are looking for some inspiration for your designs on the soft cover photo books, take a look at the gallery of photos on the main product page and also read these great reviews! It's always fantastic to read testimonials from customers who absolutely love their photo books, and you might just get some ideas that you can put to use when personalising your own!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing products from Bags of Love
    I ordered a few print-on-demand items recently and I am especially blown away by the quality of the books and fabrics, also the beautiful standing lamp! In addition, I received student discount which really helps. Thank you so much for your excellent work and quality!

    Miley M. From Portsmouth Review Date 13/05/2020
  • testimonials Great gift idea
    I gave this gift to my parents after a holiday for a gift and they loved it. The book looks professional and the photos are quality prints. Very happy with this item!

    Siobhan P From Australia Review Date 30/12/2019
  • testimonials Superb gift idea
    The books were of excellent quality and the website was easy to use. The service standards are very good and I will continue to use bags of love.

    selena R From Bromley Review Date 17/12/2019
  • testimonials Great quality, super speedy
    After having to cancel my Bonus Print order due to their long delivery windows, I was so relieved to find Bags of Love. My order arrived within 48 hours. The quality is wonderful. Thoroughly recommend.

    Kate W From North London Review Date 03/12/2019
  • testimonials Awesome and fast!
    High quality, next day service, good customer care - very happy!

    Rebecca T From Cambridge Review Date 27/11/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Excellent quality and speedy service. Thank you.

    Jayne M From Devon Review Date 20/11/2019
  • testimonials Great book - quick delivery
    Pages printed very well and colours vibrant. Reasonably easy to create online but could be quite slow at times. The plastic cover had a few bubbles on the spine but I didn't have time to do anything about it.

    Lucy F From Winchester Review Date 20/11/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant Company and great products!
    I wanted to create a book of memories using photos and copies of letters and tributes etc. I didn't have a clue on how to do this and I made lots of phone calls and had many on line chats with the staff and they were all brilliant! I was in tears trying to do what I had pictured in my mind but couldn't figure out how to and by the time I had created my A4, 24 page book, I was again in tears but happy ones!! Thank you so very much to all the staff, especially Matthew who helped me to create the most beautiful "In Loving Memory" book of my Mum for my sisters and brother to cherish! You are a top class company with top class products with the most helpful staff I think I have ever come across! My heartfelt thanks to you all, Julie

    Julie H From Essex Review Date 15/11/2019
  • testimonials super job
    The quality was up to our expectations and we were very pleased with the overall result, service was excellent and the recipient was overwhelmed.

    Raine From Alnwick Review Date 07/11/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality and delivery
    Emma was 50 and we went on a girls holiday to celebrate, a week before her birthday I had the bright idea of a photo book but with 6 days to go it was rather tight. It took quite a while for each of the photos to load but everyone was delighted with the book. Many thanks

    Rachel S From Leicestershire Review Date 06/11/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last