• Back ·
  • Personalised Umbrellas
Personalised umbrella

Umbrella

Personalised Umbrellas

Keep high and dry with our stunning Personalised Umbrella. This sturdy and well made umbrella is strong and durable and perfect for keeping the rain away. Read what our customers say about their Personalised Umbrellas. Designed online her at Bags Of Love, hear what they have to say about their experience shopping with us and the final result.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Perfect!
    Purchased a customised umbrella for my partners birthday, printed with images of family and friends and she absolutely adores it. Build and print quality is fantastic. Customer service brilliant, shipped on time and packaged really well. *****company, product and service. Highly recommended.

    Anthony T From Cheshire Review Date 17/10/2019
  • testimonials Very nice and good quality
    The umbrella was just so nice and my brother loves it with his own books printed on it. Very good quality. I just spent much too much money here, as I love to buy most of all my gifts for family and friends.

    Connie J From Copenhagen Denmark Review Date 12/03/2019
  • testimonials FANTASTIC BRILLIANT UMBRELLA
    What a pleasure, this was a birthday gift for my wife. She was over the moon with joy. Words cannot express her feelings for the product. Great. Thankyou. X

    Keith E From Swindon Review Date 01/02/2019
  • testimonials Thank You.
    Great Product - Great Quality - Great Fabric

    MoMo From Spain Review Date 12/01/2019
  • testimonials Fast service and a great quality product!
    This was a gift for a family member for their birthday. Having had the idea of a personalised umbrella, this Bags of Love website offered a really easy way to create My own design using my own photos. The umbrella arrived promptly and was amazing. Thanks very much

    Sophy B From Hampshire Review Date 13/11/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful product
    Delighted with the umbrella: high quality, quick delivery and excellent service. It would be great if there were a few more options (e.g. colour of handles) and it's a shame the price is quite high, but maybe understandable given that it's a one-off, luxury product.

    Lucy C From London Review Date 30/08/2018
  • testimonials My wonderful umberrella
    This is the second time I have bought products and have been really pleased x😊

    Desiree b From Letchworth garden city Review Date 31/07/2018
  • testimonials Fast service - Good quality
    Excellent service, fast, and the product was as described, the print was good and clear.

    John S. From Edinburgh Review Date 17/07/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service, quality product
    I was looking for a good quality product for a special gift and found it at Bags Of Love. I had looked at several Suppliers for photos on umbrellas and read reviews, deciding finally to go with Bags Of Love. I was a bit concerned as the price was quite high, but was confident I could return the item if it wasn't up to scratch. As I was designing my umbrella I thought how fabulous it looked and so ordered one for myself at the same time! It came in 3 days and was so fantastic I showed my neighbours immediately and they loved it too. The scenes on the umbrella are all special to the person the gift is for and I know he will love it so much. The reproduction of my pictures is perfect, with colours being true to my screen, and no bleed or fuzzy edges. I know it will be getting plenty of use come rain on the golf course, or out and about, as well as in the sunshine on the beach! I can't wait to give this gift. Delivery was perfect, along with excellent packaging. The only negative is it's high price. However, if I ever need another special item I would not hesitate to use Bags Of Love again, and have recommended it to all of my friends who are amazed by my fabulous unique umbrella. Thanks Bags Of Love - I will post a picture on your facebook page once I have given the gift to my brother in a few weeks time :-)

    Michelle P From Leicestershire Review Date 01/06/2018
  • testimonials Perfect
    So easy to design the umbrella, able to place multiple pictures and arrange them as I liked, pleasantly surprised that I could also choose background colors for each panel. Umbrella arrived quickly and it looks great. Seems to be pretty sturdy, but haven't tested it in bad weather yet.

    Erica M From Surrey Review Date 16/03/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last