• Back ·
  • Personalised Zippo® Lighter
personalised lighter

Zippo® Lighter

Personalised Zippo® Lighter

Our Personalised Zippo® Lighter makes a unique photo gift, which is as functional as it is stylish. This classic Zippo® lighter is printed with your images printed into the metal, to create a permanent finish. Read what customers, who have already designed and purchased their own lighters have to say about the Personalised Zippo® Lighter they designed online here at Bags Of Love.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent idea
    Loved my purchase great quality and picture very clear thank you

    Nikki From Sittingbourne Review Date 01/08/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    The Zippo Lighter is great - the speed and quality of the service first class. Wouldn’t fault it in any way.

    Anne P. From Cornwall Review Date 05/06/2019
  • testimonials Great product
    Excellent quality products and a fast, efficient service

    Kirsty T From County antrim Review Date 03/06/2019
  • testimonials Content
    Took a shot on this for ma mams birthday present. Safe to say she loves it an i'm now looking to buy 1 for my dad. Defo happy experience.

    Kevin m From Liverpool Review Date 06/05/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic service
    Lighter was good quality but unfortunately my picture came out very dark,but was very quickly resolved,excellent service and prompt.one bit of advice make sure your pictures bright

    Tina g From Essex Review Date 04/05/2019
  • testimonials Tigger zippo
    Brilliant the quality is what you would expect from zippo. The personalisation is very clear and good quality all together fantastic and was a brilliant present

    Carol From Cumbria Review Date 16/04/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful
    I ordered a personalised zippo lighter for my son and I am so happy with the finished product

    Hazel C From Suffolk Review Date 08/02/2019
  • testimonials Extremely Satisfied
    Amazing looks just like the photo

    Jenna L From Rhondda Review Date 29/01/2019
  • testimonials 5*
    Very good quality very happy with my purchase thankyou

    A.w From Notts Review Date 24/01/2019
  • testimonials Great quality lighter but
    The quality of the Zippo itself is excellent, also the quality of the photo engraved on it.

    Jenna D From Grimsby Review Date 21/01/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last