• Back ·
  • Personalised Zippo® Lighter
personalised lighter

Zippo® Lighter

Personalised Zippo® Lighter

Our Personalised Zippo® Lighter makes a unique photo gift, which is as functional as it is stylish. This classic Zippo® lighter is printed with your images printed into the metal, to create a permanent finish. Read what customers, who have already designed and purchased their own lighters have to say about the Personalised Zippo® Lighter they designed online here at Bags Of Love.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Zippo lighter
    Excellent 5*

    David t From Wales Review Date 16/01/2020
  • testimonials Fantastic
    Excellent. Great image transfer onto item. Extremely happy with item and so is the recipient. Delivered just before Christmas on a last minute order.

    Cassey B From Shropshire Review Date 01/01/2020
  • testimonials Zippo lighter photo design
    Fantastic service, excellent product, exactly as I ordered

    Shaun P. From Batley Review Date 31/12/2019
  • testimonials A Very Good Present
    It Feels and looks great

    Thomas B From Co. Durham Review Date 20/12/2019
  • testimonials Fab item
    Quality was amazing very pleased very quick delivery too

    Donna r From Wrexham Review Date 13/12/2019
  • testimonials Excellent allround
    I ordered a Zippo lighter with a photo of my sons MR2 car which is pride and joy. Results exceeded expectations. Danny Davey

    Danny D From Ipswich Review Date 08/12/2019
  • testimonials Personalised photo zippo lighter
    Absolutely amazing standard the quality of the photo is excellent I am over the moon with it

    Pauline M From England Review Date 05/12/2019
  • testimonials Real Zippo Love
    Bought a zippo lighter, really nice looking, the service was great and it arrived on time. Really happy and would definitely use this company again. Many thanks for such a good product.

    Chris R From Wales Review Date 04/12/2019
  • testimonials Great item!
    Quality Zippo lighter personalised with my company logo and name. Excellent service by Bags of Love.

    Lenios D From Cornwall Review Date 20/11/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic service and quality
    Really pleased with the speed of delivery, kept up to date with every step and the lighter was exactly what I wanted. The perfect gift. Thank You

    Nad T From Wales Review Date 20/11/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last