• Back ·
  • Reviews for Leatherette Fabric
leatherette fabric

Leatherette Fabric

Page 2 Reviews for Leatherette Fabric

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials FANTASTIC
    very, very pleased with the fabric AND the cushions I ordered. Excellent quality and arrived quickly.

    Angela P From Brighton Review Date 12/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service
    I had printed with this company multiple small fabric pieces and quality was wonderful and very quickly done and delivered to me right on time. I would highly recommend this service to everyone! Thank you very much for your hard work!

    Sofia From London Review Date 06/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Processing Time
    I have ordered twice from Bags of Love. Both orders were placed in the late afternoon. Printing was done first thing the following morning and dispatch was immediate. Excellent service!

    Simon B From Edinburgh Review Date 19/02/2018
  • testimonials Prompt and professional
    Beautiful and great quality fleece blanket. I ordered extra fleece pictures and it was promptly delivered and in great quality.

    Seral. R From London Review Date 14/02/2018
  • testimonials great
    helpful chat line and great print

    Jacky P From Bristol Review Date 16/01/2018
  • testimonials SO HAPPY
    It was a really easy service to use and the quality of the print is great. It came quickly too - just in time for Christmas

    Stella C From London Review Date 15/01/2018
  • testimonials Just what I was after
    Lovely quality print and fabric. Very efficient service.

    Ali P From Leatherhead Review Date 14/01/2018
  • testimonials BEAUTIFUL!
    I couldn't be more happy with the feel of the material/how the colours came out, it completely transformed what was originally a digital image that I'd only seen behind a screen - gorgeous will definitely be ordering again!

    Anya J From Bristol Review Date 10/01/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant service
    Pretty straight forward to use, lots of different fabrics to choose from. The quality of the product was excellent and delivered in two days in December so very impressed and will definitely use again.

    DF From Bedfordshire Review Date 02/01/2018
  • testimonials Excellent speedy service
    Good quality, the photo printed was exactly as I wanted.

    Sheila A From Banbury Review Date 30/12/2017