• Back ·
  • Reviews for Leatherette Fabric
leatherette fabric

Leatherette Fabric

Reviews for Leatherette Fabric

Here is a range of reviews of our Leatherette Fabric. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Leatherette Fabric brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Beautiful fabric
    Service very prompt as usual. This is the first time I've ordered crepe de chine and it's beautiful.

    Catherine E From Gloucester Review Date 21/03/2018
  • testimonials Happy customer
    Happy with the service and quality of printing. Would use again.

    Silvia L. From Hungerford Review Date 18/03/2018
  • testimonials quality textile print
    The textile print work was carried out in excellent quality and in a predictable time frame.

    HMK From Brighton Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Better than i thought
    Great quality i use it for magic the gathering but would be great for any CCG / TCG . It came quickly i am very happy with it

    John g. From Milton Keynes Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Gratitude and appeciation
    A most helpful conversation with a member of the team helped to clarify my aim to have a panel to be fixed behind an altar frontal in memory of my wife. The sensitivity and clarity about wording, size and layout led to a most pleasing outcome.

    George G From Darlington Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Amazing!
    I needed to print labels urgently and these guys just saved my life. Thank you sooo much!

    Daria Z From Rotterdam Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials So far so good
    This was an experimental order of a design on fabrics plus a swatches pack. Quite expensive, good quality, reasonable delivery time - will be ordering more. Great choice of fabric too.

    Ian E. From Derbyshire Uk Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    Perfect service as usual, ordered from you several times now and I’m always impressed; great products; swift turnaround and super friendly staff/service

    Charlotte J From Highbridge Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Good product and service
    Knowledgeable and helpful. Good quality product.

    Colin D From Cambs. Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Glad I found you .
    I'm very pleased with the whole service bags of love provide . The quality of the product is excellent and the service and speed of delivery is spot on .

    Stephen D. From Halifax West Yorkshire Review Date 16/03/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last