• Back ·
  • Reviews for Baby Towel
custom baby towel

Baby Towel

Reviews for Baby Towel

Here is a range of reviews of our Baby Towel. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Baby Towel brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Personalised towel for my God-daughter... she loved it!
    I thought this was very good value for money and my Goddaughter was extremely happy to have her name on her towel with her favourite images on it. Thanks so much for making it possible for me to create it. I think I would be happy to pay a bit more and have the option of a more luxury/ higher quality towel if that was also available as an option.

    Zara P From Oxford Review Date 05/08/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic pleased with purchased
    I ordered towels wasn't expecting them to be as good as they actually are very pleased. Also great delivery and communication nothing seems to be to much trouble.

    Steve b From West Midlands Review Date 12/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent!
    Brilliant quality and speedy service thank you!

    Annie S From Lincoln Review Date 14/06/2019
  • testimonials Never disappoints
    The towel was in a good size for a baby, the printing was of good quality and delivery was fast as usual. Bags of Love NEVER disappoints

    KKG From Mitcham Review Date 14/09/2018
  • testimonials Quality item, quick delivery
    The jam beach towel, really nice quality and a speedy delivery. Recommended

    John J From Newcastle upon Tyne Review Date 05/09/2018
  • testimonials Very happy with our unusual towels
    I found it fairly easy to choose the photographs and layout for the towels, although I did this over a series of days. I hadn't understood that I couldn't choose a background colour of my choice, however. The towels arrived promptly and are of a good quality. We enjoyed the individuality of using them on our recent holiday.

    Lorraine Y From Aberystwyth Review Date 06/08/2018
  • testimonials Amazing service
    I was over the moon with my beach towel.. The quality of the towel and clarity of the print was amazing and I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived.. will highly recommend and definitely use again. thank you

    Amanda K From Merthyr tydfil Review Date 12/06/2018
  • testimonials Very successful Gift
    My friends loved their original and thoughtful gift. The quality was excellent.

    Carolynn From Isle of Bute Review Date 30/05/2018
  • testimonials It was amazing love it
    It was beautifully designed and the quality was excellent and delivery was quick definitely recommended to my family and friends

    Tracey b From Newham Review Date 14/05/2018
  • testimonials Superb Service
    Photo on towel for baby pressie

    Liz E From London Review Date 11/04/2018
First Previous 1 2 Next Last