photo quilts

Quilts

Page 3 Photo Quilts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Purchased as a Christmas gift for my elderly mother, she is absolutely delighted with it, can see the pictures clearly and is pleased with the quality. Your efforts to get the quilt to her in time, despite the difficulties of this time of the year, were much appreciated and you will be pleased to hear it arrived in time. Very impressed by the quality and personal nature of your service and will highly recommend you. Many thanks.

    Margaret N-J From Hertfordshire Review Date 26/12/2013
  • testimonials
    I chose you because of how quickly you process orders!! :) Thank you!!

    Lauren From Virginia Review Date 30/11/2013
  • testimonials
    Hi The quilt arrived as expected. It is beautiful and I cannot express enough how overjoyed my mother and father in law were to receive it for their 50th wedding anniversary . I am recommending you to all of my friends and family. Not only do you supply a superb quality product but the service and patience I have received has been second to none. Many Thanks

    Mandi From Cumbria Review Date 23/11/2013
  • testimonials
    Had the best selection and looked really professional.... thanks for your help on the phone.

    Sandra From ST. LEONARDS-ON-SEA Review Date 05/11/2013
  • testimonials
    Impressive, very impressive. Received quicker than expected. It was very helpful to receive the text from you informing me of delivery slot time so I was able to make arrangements for a neighbour to sign for parcel.

    Peter I From Liverpool Review Date 29/08/2012
  • testimonials
    Dear Danny, I wanted to say a big thank you to Bags of Love, the photo quilt was amazing. My grandmother was in tears of joy when she opened it. It is such a beautiful quilt and something she will treasure for many years. We were wondering if there is any possibility of having a cushion done, with the same flowery fabric?? There will only be a couple of photos this time. Many thanks for your help and I look forward to hearing from you shortly. With kind regards Joanne

    Joanne T From Bramcote Review Date 02/08/2012
  • testimonials
    Cracking service and a lovely quilt I bought for my sisters 23rd bday - I know she's going to love it!

    Bella C From Aberdeenshire Review Date 05/08/2012
  • testimonials
    Have already ordered a bag for my daughter, but this is the most beautiful photo gift I've ever seen. Good price and easy to use website

    Darren P From Somerset Review Date 28/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Pleased with previous order of canvas. Fast delivery. Different range of photo gifts. Appearance of the product and size of the image on the product are exactly the same as what I had asked for. Multiple images on quilt available.

    Mia K From Newbury Review Date 28/06/2012
  • testimonials
    The best value for money quilt I could find and the quality is great - no plasticky feeling and real woven materials. I have bought an item from you before and it was very good - a photo blanket. Next time i might like idea of tin boxes. So far customer satisfaction is good and I recommended Bags of Love for personalised photo gifts. The best, presents to give you a family members for Christmas.

    Mark B From Leicester Review Date 11/11/2011