photo quilts

Quilts

Page 2 Photo Quilts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I purchased a heritage/heirloom quilt for my daughters 18th birthday. The site was easy to use and simple to upload the photos. Communication was good and was very quick to make and then have delivered. We are absolutely thrilled with the finished product. We have shown it to so many people who generally said it is beautiful. When my daughter opened it all I heard was ooh. One very happy young woman. I would not hesitate in using or recommending this company again. Thank you so very much.

    Andrea Mc From Idle, West Yorkshire Review Date 19/09/2014
  • testimonials
    I am very pleased with Bagsoflove who delivered me the product I needed just in time for the wedding I was going to and the timing was short! The product looks great and I will certainly use their services again! Marina

    Marina J From London Review Date 01/07/2014
  • testimonials
    When I seen my personalized quilt for the first time I was amazed with the results. I will treasure this beautiful quilt forever. Thank you so much. Will definitely order from here again :) one very happy customer. Gillian

    Gillian. W From Glasgow Review Date 22/06/2014
  • testimonials
    The communication with bags of love was second to none, the memories quilt i bought arrived exactly when planned and very quickly and the quilt itself was absolutely gorgeous! Worth every penny and im so so please with it!

    Gillian M From Glasgow Review Date 11/03/2014
  • testimonials
    just received my memory quilt for my daughters 18th birthday - it is gorgeous, so pleased with it! all and more than I expected many thanks

    Gillian M. From West Dunbartonshire Review Date 10/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Thank you for my order it's fantastic I love it and your website is so easy to use and very fast delivery.

    Allison From Australia Review Date 17/02/2014
  • testimonials
    I write a review full of praise for you because I live in South Australia and cannot believe I got a custom printed and sewn quilt in 5 days from London - that is amazing

    B K From Lower Mitcham, Adelaide Review Date 17/02/2014
  • testimonials
    Fantastic, website easy to use, quick delivery (came in 5 days) and the photo quilt I ordered is fab quality, thanks

    LCampbell From North Wales Review Date 16/02/2014
  • testimonials
    I have to say what a brilliant product!! Im not one to write reviews but this item i bought is if such a quality something needs to be written! The product turned our brilliantly considering the 99 pictures i used were from my mobile- the thickness of the quilt is second to none. I ordered the product 11.30pm weds and received the product 11am friday. Also my nephew absolutely loves his new present which gives the family hours of talking points about the pictures. If i could rate it out of 10 it would be 100! Thank you very much x

    Natasha M From Cardiff Review Date 10/02/2014
  • testimonials
    simply gorgeous

    J B From Haywards Heath Review Date 02/02/2014