Personalised poster prints

Premium Poster Prints

Page 16 Photo Posters

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Well done Bags of Love. Nice quality of the product (poster print), fast and with professionalism. Thanks a lot for everything. Best regards.

    Faith From Leicester Review Date 01/08/2011
  • testimonials
    Thank you so much Bags of Love for the efficient delivery. The Art work is exquisite. I love the originality of the poster prints and recommend you to all my friends.

    Emily F From Leicester Review Date 04/08/2011
  • testimonials
    Hi Bags of Love, just to let you know that my photo poster prints are gorgeous. You are awesome. Thanks so much for quick preparation and next day delivery. Regards.

    James From Newcastle Review Date 07/08/2011
  • testimonials
    Hi Bags of Love, thank you for the fantastic art work of the poster prints and the fast delivery. This kind of outstanding service is why I recommend you to others. Kind regards.

    Valentina P From Bath Review Date 06/08/2011
  • testimonials
    Hello Bags of Love, the poster print for my husband is beautiful. I can’t wait to give it to him for his birthday, he will love it. Fast delivery and a great artwork and printing. Regards, Chloe, thank you.

    Chloe From Bristol Review Date 09/08/2011
  • testimonials
    My daughter’s poster prints arrived yesterday. She loved very much the artwork you designed for her. It was such a pleasure dealing with a staff so helpful and friendly. Thank you.

    Rory From Belfast Review Date 08/08/2011
  • testimonials
    Thanks for the amazing quality of the Posters prints I ordered and for the fast delivery. I am truly delighted with them. My husband loves them. I will certainly take on account your personlaised gifts services very soon. Kind regards.

    Mia R From London Review Date 20/07/2011
  • testimonials
    My children are over the moon with their new poster prints for the bedroom. Thank you very much for this beautiful gift. The quality is great and the delivery is incredibly fast.

    Grace R From London Review Date 08/07/2011
  • testimonials
    Thanks you Bags of Love, I found the perfect gift for my husband, he is a big football fan and getting him a poster print with an old photo of his favourite team made his birthday great. I am glad I found your site. Regards and thank you again.

    Alison M From Liverpool Review Date 07/07/2011
  • testimonials
    I have received my poster print and I am very pleased. The quality is excellent and the image is clear, it’s more than I expected. Excellent service and lovingly wrapped. Thanks for your help and pass on my appreciation to the rest of the team.

    Rose H From Lewisham Review Date 02/07/2011