make up bag

Makeup Bags

Make Up Bags

If you are looking for the make up queen in your life, then check out the feedback regarding our Personalised Make Up Bags. Our personalised make up bags come in a choice of four colours and are great to display your pictures and designs. Read through make up bags reviews and testimonials. See what our make up bags customers have to say.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Lovely!
    Excellent quality and service

    Mandy From Surrey Review Date 24/07/2019
  • testimonials Perfect.
    Love the cosmetic bag. It is a gift for my friends birthday and it is perfect.

    Karen Rendle From Hampshire Review Date 03/04/2019
  • testimonials Good size & quality
    The size of the bag is good, for a make up bag. The quality is OK, they warned me that my pics were low quality but it came out OK. The inside of the bag could be improved I think for the money, a little basic, maybe a lining. But this is second time ordering with Bags of Love and would do so again.

    Hannah From London Review Date 28/03/2019
  • testimonials Lovely very pleased
    Very good

    Jo w From Surrey Review Date 25/01/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic make up bag
    Brilliant service and product is fantastic. I would not hesitate to recommend Bags of Love to anyone. Found it difficult at first to get all the pics where i wanted them (I was using my phone) but sussed it out eventually and the end product was perfect and great quality

    Gill M From Bromley Review Date 01/08/2018
  • testimonials I love it
    Very cute very nice quality..

    Eva From Düsseldorf Review Date 19/04/2018
  • testimonials Fabulous make up bag
    It was a gift. Arrived quickly. The recipient was bowled over. Thank you

    Karen M From Surrey Review Date 26/03/2018
  • testimonials Great service
    Lovely product well made and great efficient fast service

    Lin From London Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Such a lovely way to say goodbye
    We bought this as a gift for our daughter who is off travelling, we had it printed with some family photos and she loved it so much. Now she can take a small piece of us with her! The quality is excellent, the print came our beautifully.

    Shelley From Watford Review Date 10/02/2018
  • testimonials Make-Up Bags
    Excellent quality of service and product. Daughter and niece loved their Christmas presents. Good experience all round - would definitely use again.

    Mandy From Surrey Review Date 23/01/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last