• Back ·
  • Photo Jigsaw puzzles
personalised jigsaw

Puzzle (30/96/252/1000 pieces)

Photo Jigsaw puzzles

Photo jigsaw reviewed by customers that got their photo ideas printed on wooden base with a super gloss laminate. If you are trying to decide whether to buy one of our adorable Photo Jigsaw Puzzles, then these testimonials should help you. Best quality jigsaw puzzle reviews. You can have many pictures printed on your jigsaw puzzles. Bags of love offers a unique selection of jigsaw puzzles UK.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials A great gift!
    The website was very easy to use, and the fact that the jigsaw is presented in a durable tin is a great idea. This was a gift for a friend, and given the fact that she and I are both of an age where we are having to self isolate at the moment, I organised for it to be sent directly to her. It was therefore sad that on the website there is no facility to enclose a gift card or message, or have the present gift wrapped. I cannot comment on the quality of the jigsaw as I haven’t seen it.

    Jocelyn From Ledbury Review Date 24/05/2020
  • testimonials Great Service
    The jigsaw arrived on time and looks great. The metal box also looks good. A lovely present for someone.

    Andy H From Cornwall Review Date 22/05/2020
  • testimonials Personalised jigsaw
    Very easy to order, this is my second gift. Sent to my parents to cheer them up during these difficult times. Parents over the moon, so thrilled with the jigsaw they are displaying under glass on coffee table

    Mel D From Essex Review Date 22/05/2020
  • testimonials Fantastic
    I live in Crete and two of our friends from the UK should have been here last week on holiday and were so disappointed that it was not possible. So I decided that my village would go to them in the form of a jigsaw! I took photos of all their favourite places in the village, the apartment they were going to be staying in and our dog, then jumbled them all up into the jigsaw. I had the tin box printed differently so the jigsaw took more thinking about and longer to do whilst they were in lockdown! Needless to say, they were thrilled and a little tearful too. It was easy to organise, quickly dealt with and my friends say the jigsaw is really good quality. Thank you from us all.

    Sue C From Sissi, Crete Review Date 21/05/2020
  • testimonials Great quality and personal
    I made this 1000 piece jigsaw with 12 pictures and chose for them to be muddled up. I was a little bit dubious about what the quality would be, especially with it being so many pieces. When I received the jigsaw I was honestly amazed with how good it was. The tin that it came in was great quality and once I had put it all together to check it was all there (don't worry, it comes in tiles, so it's nice and easy to put together first time) I was very happy with it. I ordered it as a present for my Grandad's birthday and he was just as thrilled as I was. I would highly recommend this, especially if you are wanting something more personal and different.

    Johann C From Scotland Review Date 01/05/2020
  • testimonials 1000 piece personalised puzzle
    I bought this as a gift for my sister in law, it was absolutely beautiful and she loved it!

    Lauren F From Surrey Review Date 30/04/2020
  • testimonials Perfect
    This product is excellent, just what I wanted, and the tin is just the icing on the cake.

    Karen W From Paisley Review Date 27/04/2020
  • testimonials Superb!!
    Such an amazing piece Of pictures all put together as one!!

    Hayley F From Newcastle Review Date 27/04/2020
  • testimonials Good quality personalised jigsaws
    I ordered three of the 1000 piece personalised jigsaws. Have done one so far. Good quality cardboard, although it took 20 minutes to undo all the pieces before starting! Will order again though (once back in stock) - great to have your own pictures as jigsaws. Colour on tin box is not good, and the tin is small, so difficult to use as a guide, but the colour came out okay on jigsaw itself.

    Sophie C From London Review Date 22/04/2020
  • testimonials Nice
    Nice product not cheap but a decent item and great gift

    Dave H From Manchester Review Date 18/04/2020
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last