• Back ·
  • Photo Jigsaw puzzles
personalised jigsaw

Jigsaw Puzzle

Photo Jigsaw puzzles

Photo jigsaw reviewed by customers that got their photo ideas printed on wooden base with a super gloss laminate. If you are trying to decide whether to buy one of our adorable Photo Jigsaw Puzzles, then these testimonials should help you. Best quality jigsaw puzzle reviews. You can have many pictures printed on your jigsaw puzzles. Bags of love offers a unique selection of jigsaw puzzles UK.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great Quality
    Quick service, easy to use and beautiful wooden jigsaw with my personal picture on it. I’m absolutely delighted.

    Anna N From Oxford Review Date 31/08/2019
  • testimonials Amazing is understatement
    You guys saved my event by getting the product ready in record time. Professional, personal and courteous staff especially Bilal and Victor understood my concern and assured me of their customer care. Bags to love to you guys :)

    Abhishek N From Hemel Hempstead Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Great Quality
    ordered a jig saw in a tin, it arrived in a couple of days i did think it was a bit expensive but i knew the price when ordering, however i am delighted with it the quality is great and i the picture i provided is special to my grand daughter so i know she will love it. a great present for a special occasion. All in all a straight forward ordering system and great delivery.

    Mors From Ireland Review Date 23/11/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely fantastic service
    Amazed at quality of the pillowcases and jigsaw for a Diamond Anniversary celebration present. Excellent service and oth totally exceeded expectation.

    Liz F From Reading Review Date 02/10/2018
  • testimonials Perfect Gift and Service
    Ordered a personalised jigsaw as a birthday present for a relative. Received emails on the progress of the order and dispatch. It arrived within a few days and is a perfect present. Could not praise the quality or service more.

    David H From Southampton Review Date 01/10/2018
  • testimonials Well worth the money
    Lovely item, perfect as a gift.

    Anastasia c From Wisbech Cambridgeshire Review Date 27/09/2018
  • testimonials my photo jigsaw
    It came on date it said it would be delivered and all looks very good inside and outside I am very pleased with my purchase as this is going to be a present, I feel the person receiving this will be happy

    Eunice N From wymondham Review Date 21/09/2018
  • testimonials Lovely Jigsaw
    Lovely product, bought as a gift for my sister's birthday, very quick delivery, was not expecting to receive it the next day. The pieces are of a good quality and they click together well. Overall an excellent buy

    Kate P From Leicester Review Date 31/08/2018
  • testimonials Super website
    Very nice puzzle, with quick delivery for Grandads’s 80th birthday. He absolutely loved it :)

    Christina T. From Denmark Review Date 24/08/2018
  • testimonials Good product
    I ordered a jigsaw in a box as a gift. I was very happy with the online creation of the puzzle and the ordering process. The product arrived quickly in excellent condition.... Overall it was a worthwhile and personal gift.

    Jo From Birmingham Review Date 17/08/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last