personalised coasters

Coasters

Photo Coasters

If you have lovely glass or wooden tables and sideboards in your home, then make sure you protect them with coasters! Photo coasters reviews by Bags of Love customers who shop with us for the best photo gifts. Read what our customers say about our personalised photo coasters. They love them more because they are hard wood coasters with a beautiful printed surface - hard wearing but beautiful photo gifts.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Coasters
    Excellent quality, great service and trustworthy

    Kay S. From Southampton Review Date 07/08/2019
  • testimonials Loved product + delivery time
    The quality of the product was fairly high. I really liked that samples that went wrong were also sent. They were pretty useful too. I loved that only one day was needed to delivery the product. I was highly impressed with this. I'd definitely order again here.

    Antonio J From London Review Date 30/07/2019
  • testimonials Lovely product, great service
    Lovely personalised oak coasters which are perfect for my boss. Great service and delivery on time at short notice. Thank you!

    Claire L From Leicester Review Date 26/07/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic
    I ordered some custom coasters and the quality of the product far exceeded what I would have expected. Not only that, but Bags Of Love gave me a couple of free coasters too! Perhaps not standard practice, but welcome nonetheless. Will definitely shop here again, and thanks very much

    Sam T From Liverpool Review Date 25/07/2019
  • testimonials Coasters
    The product was great quality. The service was excellent

    Kay S. From Southampton Review Date 26/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service and quality products
    I have recently had some matching coasters printed to go with the beautiful mugs that I ordered earlier and both products are superb! A very reliable service. Thank You!

    Maggie From Sheffield Review Date 24/05/2019
  • testimonials Excellent as usual
    Great quality produce, fast service. Happy to recommend this company.

    Elizabeth O From Strathaven Review Date 15/12/2018
  • testimonials Utterly brilliant
    Metal print of superb quality. Really thrilled with it.

    Melanie G From Powys Review Date 10/12/2018
  • testimonials Wonderful service!
    Everything with this company has been excellent - even putting up with some of my silly errors and responding immediately.

    June From Liverpool Review Date 22/11/2018
  • testimonials Superb quality and prompt delivery!
    Completely satisfied and delighted with the products. Highly recommend!

    Sue H From Bury St Edmunds Review Date 20/11/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last