A3 photo book

Premium Books

Photo Books

At Bags of Love, we are experts at printing photo books, that our customers just love. Reviews of Photo Books. Personalised books reviewed. Latest Reviews and testimonials. Best photo books. If you are looking for quality both in paper and pictures printed simply upload your picture and leave it to us. Trust Bags of love - the quality photo book publisher. See photo book reviews.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great
    Ordered a photo book for my wife’s 50, creating the book was easy, basically self explanatory. Order arrived early and the quality was immense, will definitely use bags of love again!

    Satwant B From Southampton Review Date 03/07/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic quality product
    I was so pleased when I received the book, it was much better than expected. I loved the finish on the book and the quality of the paper. The pre print support was amazing and helped me get it right. Would highly recommend!!

    Jayne B From London Review Date 24/05/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful book!
    I ordered an album for my Mum’s 60th and the silver tin for it to be stored in and it is absolutely beautiful. Such good quality and a wonderful product. My Mum loved it! Only slight concern was that it wasn’t shipped as quickly as I wanted as I needed to agree to one picture being slightly lower quality than the others and I didn’t get notified of this! So it arrived later than I thought but still on time.

    Emma K From London Review Date 10/05/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality, made with care
    Custom photo album. It was easy to select pictures and navigate website. I was able to do this on my phone even though desktop was recommended. Quality was excellent and delivery was fast. Thank you.

    KH From Bushey Review Date 22/02/2019
  • testimonials Lovely photobook
    Beautifully produced book & very promptly dispatched. I have bought ten of these now, to record holidays, and as gifts.

    Sara J From Surrey Review Date 19/02/2019
  • testimonials Thank you
    Made album for my wife’s 50th it came back in quick time . Brillant finish and cover love it . Thank you

    Sandhu P From Birmingham Review Date 24/12/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic quality, very fast
    I needed a photo book for an important birthday and left it a bit late but Bags of Love came to the rescue! I have never been so impressed with the quality of a photo book but just as importantly I had it within a few days of ordering. Great customer service too. Thank you!

    Anne P From London Review Date 09/08/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant product, exceptional service
    I have ordered photo books from many different companies and this has by far been the best I have used. It was very easy to create the book online, and when I contact them about delivery the people I spoke to were incredibly friendly and professional. The books turned up on time and were fabulous quality. Will always use Bags of love from now on :)

    Liz From Worcester, Worcs, United Kingdom Review Date 08/08/2018
  • testimonials Very, very happy!
    Great quality, fast service, very helpful. Couldn't be happier with my photos books. Thank you!

    Maz E From East Yorkshire Review Date 25/07/2018
  • testimonials Thanks so much
    Lovely, high-quality product delivered very quickly. Would definitely recommend.

    Adam P From London Review Date 02/05/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last