blanket

Blanket

Page 136 Photo Blankets

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    I just want to say a very big thank you for the repairs arranged on my damaged blanket. It looks brilliant and you and you colleague Gwenn where fantastic for helping me in getting it resolved.

    Keely From Rochester Review Date 10/09/2013
  • testimonials
    Hi Gwenn, I just wanted to say that the blanket arrived this morning and it is absolutely beautiful! The image quality is great and I can't believe how good it looks. I've shown it to my colleagues and they are really impressed too. Thank you!

    Gen From London Review Date 04/09/2013
  • testimonials
    I brought a medium size photo montage blanket as a gift to my dad. The blanket is for my dad to take into hospital as he's having major surgery. And this way all his family will always be with him even when we not there. I ordered my blanket on Wednesday night. For next day delivery. It arrived Friday. The quality is absolutely beautiful. The photos are brilliant quality and the colours are just as perfect as the actual print. It lovely and soft and will keep my dad cosy after his op. I am now looking at more photos as I really want one now too. Thank you for your fast delivery and brilliant quality. As with everything you purchase on the Internet for a large amount of money you are a bit nervous of quality. But this is beautiful. I will defiantly recommend.

    Rebecca From Walsall Review Date 19/08/2013
  • testimonials
    Thankyou so much my blanket came so quickly!!! Will be using you's again.

    Mandy From CASTLE DOUGLAS Review Date 28/06/2013
  • testimonials
    Hi, I just wanted to send you an email to say how impressed I have been with the service you have offered. I placed an order for a blanket for my mum on late Wednesday afternoon and I received it today (Friday morning) and it looks amazing. I have been very impressed and would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends. Thank you very much.

    Natalie From Burgess Hill Review Date 08/05/2013
  • testimonials
    I received my photo blanket today I only ordered it on Tuesday and it came today Friday. Fantastic quality really good so so pleased with it.

    Gill From Nottingham Review Date 30/04/2013
  • testimonials
    I just want to thank you so much. My photo blanket, a leaving home to go to uni gift, for my daughter is fabulous. She will love it so much. I just wish I had one too so that I can snuggle up with all my memories of her on nights when I will miss her too. Thank you bags of love team, you are great.

    Sharon From Essex Review Date 26/04/2013
  • testimonials
    I just want to thank you so much. My photo blanket, a leaving home to go to uni gift, for my daughter is fabulous. She will love it so much. I just wish I had one too so that I can snuggle up with all my memories of her on nights when I will miss her too. Thank you bags of love team, you are great. Sharon x

    Sharon T From Bristol Review Date 25/04/2013
  • testimonials
    I would like to say a massive THANK YOU for my blanket!!! I am soooo happy with it and the quality of it is spot on! it came very quick and i will be definitely recommending it to my friends! I love it and couldn't be happier!!!!

    Ella From Rochester Review Date 03/04/2013
  • testimonials
    . just to say I am totally amazed by how fast the bedding was made and sent. It looks awsome. My daughter will be so happy, but she cant have it till February as its for her birthday. I will be highly recommending you to everyone. I know so I just hope the bedding keeps its colour after washing. My only complaint would be the price if the bedding was cheaper then a lot more people I know would buy from you. That aside I would give you 10/10 but I could not find any curtains. It would be brill if you could design your own curtains. Keep up the excellent work and I hope more work from my contacts comes your way. THANK YOU

    Mike From Port Talbot Review Date 27/12/2012