personalised blanket

Blanket

Page 136 Photo Blankets

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Hi, I would just like to say how pleased we were with the blanket we ordered. It arrived today and both my partner and I were so pleased with it, it is much nicer than we both thought it was going to be, we are so pleased, I will show everybody and definately recomend Bags of Love. Thank you.

    Karen From Romford Review Date 13/12/2012
  • testimonials
    I ordered a large photo montage blanket as a present for my daughters's 18th birthday. It arrived 2 days later and I was astounded at how fantastic it was. The quality is superb. She was absolutely delighted with it and all her friends want one now. Thankyou very much.

    Jayne b From London Review Date 30/11/2012
  • testimonials
    The whole process from start to finish worked very well. Your online design system was the best I have experienced for designing blankets and worked without issues. Delivery was first rate. My only comments and possible recommendations for improvement would be to perhaps incorporate additional layout tools. Being able to rotate an image would have been a real bonus as well as having some pre designed templates. I also found it quite difficult to visualise the difference in sizes. Although no issue of your system it would have been useful to be able zoom in on parts of the image for easier control of layout. All in all I found the service excellent and would highly recommend.

    Brett W From southend on Sea Review Date 04/12/2012
  • testimonials
    I ordered a small photo blanket with around 40 pictures. The staff at Bags of Love were brilliant! They checked all my images to ensure they were clear enough to print and were very quick about it. The customer service live chat feature on the website is a great help, too. I received my blanket in record time and I love it. It will be a perfect Christmas present for my nephew. Thank you! I'll definitely be placing more orders with you in the future.

    Jaimina From London Review Date 19/11/2012
  • testimonials
    we ordered a fleece lap blanket for a very poorly young lady with severe disiabilities, shes currently undergoing difficult hospital treatments. one of her biggest joys in life is westlife so we personalised a photo of westlife and downloaded it and put the order in. the blanket is perfect and she was delighted, many thanks x ps, we telephoned ahead and explained the circumstances asking for it to be rushed thru, very helpfull lady,,,and the blanket arrived super fast, lovely quality too.

    jenny g From cornwall Review Date 06/10/2012
  • testimonials
    Outstanding...ordered Tuesday, despatched Wed and received thursday!!! doesnt get much better :-) Can’t find the words to express my delight at this product it really is absolutely priceless. Always superfast! Excellent Quality - comments: Your products have never failed to impress me!

    Ollie W From Epsom Review Date 18/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Submitted the order on Monday, received on Friday. Excellent service. Very very impressed with the quality of the prints on my photo blanket, to say some of the photos were 50 years old. Thank you for the fantastic quality of the photo blanket, my brother will love it as it’s for his 50th birthday. Very impressed with the quality!!

    Alison N From Trowbridge Review Date 18/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Just wanted to say thank you. I received my blanket and i absolutely love it..... I’m sure it will be a hit with my mum on her 90th birthday.

    Diana V From Chelmsford Review Date 18/06/2012