• Back ·
  • Personalised Towels.
personalised strip towels set

Strip Towels 1-4Pk

Page 2 Personalised Towels.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    First class service, product and delivery, for the forth year running. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

    Bird D From Leicestershire Review Date 20/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Good service. THe towel arrived v quickly. The print came out really well. I did think the quality of the towel would be better as a bit lightweight, thus it makes it a bit expensive for what you get. Overall a good service

    Dawn A From Perranporth Cornwall Review Date 20/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Having checked other companies with similar services, this one had most available options, combined with better value. Quality is something to be determined, but I doubt I'll be faced with disappointment. Thanks

    Panagiotis From London Review Date 06/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Was badly let down by local firm. After chatting with Gwenn decided Bags of Love should have been my first port of call then I wouldn't have been rushing to get what I required.

    Colin From Essex Review Date 18/09/2013
  • testimonials
    It was perfect. I got exactly what I wanted and they are good quality too!

    Bre M. From Arizona Review Date 03/08/2013
  • testimonials
    Thank you very much. Wasn't sure I'd get them on time with it being a bank holiday weekend but ordered the personalised towels on the Tuesday and they arrived on Thursday. Fab wedding present they loved them. Would definitely use again.

    Nafeesa From Manchester Review Date 26/03/2013
  • testimonials
    Loved my Mr. and Mrs. customised towels. Came out just how I wanted and expected, and loved the fabric you used.

    Hannah From Nottingham Review Date 28/11/2012
  • testimonials
    Hi Bags of Love, I wanted to thank you for all of your help. This morning I saw that there was movement with my package and it arrived very quickly. Your company did such a great job with the towels that I cried when I opened them and saw the way the pictures came out on them. What a great 2nd Anniversary gift. Patricia

    Lisa C From Durham Review Date 18/06/2012
  • testimonials
    I am so delighted with the two bath towels you have supplied to me as one of the wedding presents for my daughter. They arrived this morning very quickly after finalising the order by email. I think your personal design service is exceptionally helpful and do recommend your company to friends and family. So, well done and thank you. Joanna C-A

    Joanna C-A From Lewes Review Date 18/06/2012
  • testimonials
    I ordered a pair of personalised towels at 3pm they were here the morning after! Excellent towels and great printing quality. 2nd Cotton anniversary sorted. Would recommend very highly :)

    Norman H From blackpool Review Date 10/06/2012