• Back ·
  • Personalised Towels.
personalised strip towels set

Strip Towels 2/4Pk

Personalised Towels.

Personalised towels reviewed by our customers. Read what our customers say about the towels they bought from us. These 100% cotton towels with a printed area are made and printed by us and are designed entirely by you. Hear feedback and testimonials direct from our customers right here and decide for yourself if you want to treat yourself to some beautiful Personalised Towels.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Golden Wedding Present
    A beautiful pair of white Bath Towels. The inscriptions and picture was lovely - just perfect for a Golden Wedding Present. The service was excellent and can find no fault. Everything was what I expected and more. Very pleased all round

    Geraldine B From East Sussex Review Date 20/02/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    The quality of both the towels and the final product was above my expectations. Thank.

    Laura.A From Reading Review Date 17/10/2018
  • testimonials
    Good service. Easy to order and quick turnaround. Quality of towels could be better but otherwise a really good personalised product.

    Kathy H From High Wycombe Review Date 09/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Good

    ashok From farnb Review Date 12/06/2015
  • testimonials
    I have just recieved my item (I had it sent to a friend the. She brought it to me) and I just wanted to say how pleased my husband was with it!! It's a really great image, I never thought it would print so well, I'm so impressed! Thanks so much, I will defiantly order other items again. The customer service was really impressive too, I had an e mail to say the letters had been moved, ... Very thoughtful.... Thank you!

    Andrea From Swindon Review Date 27/04/2015
  • testimonials
    Service was excellent and website easy to use! Although the towels were a little on the thin side but speedy delivery considering I live in the Channel Islands. We definitely recommend

    Geraldine C. From Guernsey Review Date 18/11/2014
  • testimonials
    I just wanted to thank you for my order. The service was unbelievably fast and the product is fantastic! Sometimes positive feedback gets missed as people get lost in negativity, so i wanted to thank you and let you know that i will be recommending you to everyone i know and certainly using you again myself! Thanks again!

    Claire M From Horley, UK Review Date 09/06/2014
  • testimonials
    Overall the product is good, towel is a bit thinner than I expected but the pictures came out very nicely (one pic the faces cant be seen very well - sort of blend into the background) but other than that they all came out great! Initially I was expecting it to be dispatched after 2 or 3 days as the production time stated the process period was 2 days however after a week I had heard nothing so I emailed the staff and they apologised and upgraded my delivery to express within 24 hours of my email - so very helpful staff however frustrating I didn't get it in the timezone I was expecting; also meant I didn't get to give the gift in time for my girlfriend ( who now still wont get to see this for 2 weeks as shes away ). Nevertheless, product looks great and when she finally gets it I'm sure she will love it! Hopefully my en longed waiting period was simply a mistake but perhaps leave more time than I did for receiving the product!

    Gavin A From Ashford Review Date 17/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Fantastic.. Many thanks

    Mikael H From London Review Date 12/03/2014
  • testimonials
    I have used this company many times and it is so easy to use and the product is amazing every time!

    Povey, S From East Sussex Review Date 24/01/2014
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last